26 Yr Old Nigerian Student, Romola Adeola Is The Youngest Law Phd Graduate In South Africa (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2016 6:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- dareper at 4-02-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Pride of our nation
Posted: at 4-02-2016 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 5-02-2016 02:47 AM (8 years ago)
your parents money no waste,poster nah the kind news wey we dey pray for be this no be all those killing and looting
Posted: at 5-02-2016 02:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 5-02-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
Waoh congratulations girl. Nigerians are wonderfully blessed if jot for bad govt.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mopera at 6-02-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago)
TO ALL THAT
SPEND THEIR LIFE ONLINE FOR
NO GOOD REASON,TO ALL
THAT MASTURBATE WITH THEIR LIVES DAILY,,NA UR
MATE BE DIS OOO.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 11:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 7-02-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
WAOO...I'M HAPI FR HER. CONGRATULATIONZ
Posted: at 7-02-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
Congrat babe,your parents
money no waste,poster nah the
kind news wey we dey pray for
be this no be all those killing and
looting with nakedness.
Posted: at 15-02-2016 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RileyCrane at 25-04-2021 09:37 PM (2 years ago)
Very cool, and this is an example to follow. Education is very important in the modern world, you need to develop and improve your skills every day. But I understand how complicated for young students while sitting at home study disciplines online and I recommend you this list with an overview of the top 10 best dissertation writing services, this will definitely significantly help you in completing written assignments from college or university, after all, you will do not waste your time and torment yourself, and the professionals will do everything for you efficiently and very quickly, study this current review, it will be useful to you more than once.
Posted: at 25-04-2021 09:37 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie