Check Out Pastor Chris Okafor 2016 Prophecies

Date: 05-02-2016 11:02 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-02-2016 11:02 AM (8 years ago)

Dr. Chris Okafor, the General Overseer of the Mountain of Liberation and Miracles Ministries, a.k.a Liberation City is popularly known for his unrivalled prophetic accuracy. Some time in 2014, he accurately prophesied the expiry date for Ebola in Nigeria and it happened just as he had said.

In 2013, he prophesied that former president Goodluck Jonathan was going to win elections in 2015 and much later in 2014, he prophesied that the hand of God had left the former president and that there was no need for him to re-contest.

Later on in 2014, at a press conference attended by medias, he openly declared that former president Goodluck Jonathan will lose the election and that General Muhammad Buhari was set to win big. It turned out just as he had said. In 2014, the man of God, became the only prophet on earth to accurately describe the unfortunate incident of Air Asia flight 8501, which went missing with 162 passengers on board, describing even the colors of the airline and how the colors were painted on the body of the plane, shortly before it happened.
He also prophesied specifically about fire outbreaks in major markets in 2015, and to the glory of God, much of it was averted, but some surely made headline news.
Mid last year- 2015, the fiery Prophet of God, Dr. Chris Okafor prophesied that a $exually transmitted disease deadlier than HIV has been released from the kingdom of darkness to destroy humans, and that it was only a matter of time before it surfaced.
On December the 31st 2015, during his annual cross over service at the headquarters of his Liberation City Church, the man of God again reiterated that a $exually transmitted disease, one deadlier than HIV has been released to cripple the human race in ways that will make HIV look like a child’s play. In January of 2016, the news of the havoc wreaked by Zika virus on the global stage quickly gained momentum. Weeks later, the United Nations declared zika a global emergency. The man of God was then asked if he also saw the Zika Virus coming and his response was
“That’s the disease that God showed me. Everyone was confused because Zika virus had never been reported to be a $exually transmitted disease. But he insisted. Barely 48 hours after his rather confusing insistence, the news broke that Zika Virus has now metamorphosed into a deadly $exually transmitted disease.

For a list of other 2016 prophecies from the man of God, please see below:
PROPHESIES FOR 2016 by Dr. Chris Okafor (Dec. 31, 2015)

1. A more deadly $exually transmitted disease worse than HIV AIDS has been released from the kingdom of darkness. We need to be very prayerful and careful.
2. I see more Disasters taking place this year. But God will preserve His children.
3. America and Europe must pray fervently in this year.
I see the rise of religious fundamentalism in Europe, and serious crisis with the US elections. If care is not taken, there may not be an election in America. I see Obama suddenly changing his mind to run for 3rd term, sparking off serious crisis. They must pray to avert all these.
4. Nigeria must pray for a former military head of state. Seems like the end of the road.
5. I see a calendar representing the entertainment industry- some prominent people have been marked with the circles on the calendar for death.We seriously need to pray for the entertainment industry.
6. I see Nigerian Football returning to Glory days.
7. I see Explosions in places that no one is expecting to see them, in Nigeria. We need to pray for the Southern part of Nigeria.
8. I see a former minister passing on this year and also a present minister going home.
9. We need to pray for Rivers and Akwa-Ibom States- that God should avert any crisis arising from election Re-runs that may eventually happen in those states. I see terrible bloodshed. But if we pray, the opposite will be the case.
10. Anyone who wants to retain political power this year must seek the face of God.
11. We need to pray for Kogi State. I see someonesworn in and later eliminated prematurely. Serious intervention needed.
12. Lots of families will experience generational blessings for the first time this year.
13. I see a country in Europe having to deal with a major crisis resulting from a fatal train crash with heavy casualties.
14. Lots and lots of barren women will rejoice this year; because God has released unto them fruitfulness beyond measure.
15. Our men in uniform, especially the Police Force and the Nigerian Military must embark on serious prayers… there will be some serious shaking this year, in those two divisions.
16. Terror attack will increase in Nigeria but solution will arise between the 7thand 8thmonth of this year- 2016.

“For the Lord God does nothing without revealing the secrets to His servants, the prophets”
(Amos 3 vs 7)

Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 5-02-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm. End time
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-02-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
chris okafor, chris okoye, chris iginge , chris oyakilome, chris E.T.C
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- concentrate at 5-02-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerry7788 at 5-02-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
What a Prophet!!!
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- rashjr at 5-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
Mtchewww agent of devil
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ujmaria at 5-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
U see u see, why can't u pray over all dat
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 5-02-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Ok I no go talk anything against man of god. And if u're wondering why my "g" dey for lower case instead of upper case letter..... Yes it's exactly what u're guessing

Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 5-02-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Please could this be another nostrademus, or why is he seeing all this wicked things instead of good ones
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 5-02-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
hmm my Kogi state.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 5-02-2016 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
Errrr.. Obama changing his mind to run for 3rd term???
Excuse  me Mr. Prophet, I think you must have mistook America for Rwanda (or other African countries).
Posted: at 5-02-2016 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 5-02-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm,man of God all this your prophecies nah for your people not me bcos I dey by God side.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 5-02-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
all na beans
Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 5-02-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
Dont have anything to say against the prophet. However, Obama changing his mind?Huh?Huh? Lol... I live in the US and i know they have written constitution that is older than Obama himself. This is like forecasting winter storm in a tropical region. Never, never and never
Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 5-02-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
 "singing" I see , I see, I see , i see .....lie lie.....Na who sang that song sef?

Posted: at 5-02-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 5-02-2016 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
The one wey I see wey be commonsense to me na dat of Kogi. I still don't know why foolish Bello go out in head for pot of soup. He should pray that Faleke win hm case, bcos D thing wey strong past Faleke dey wait am for that Lokoja.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rara4romSA at 5-02-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
oh we head eish we really need god to save our souls
Posted: at 5-02-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 5-02-2016 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
Na today? These are the things that happens every year.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 5-02-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
Na once God reveal all dis to u?  Or Na small small, u keep  Dem, until  d thing  come plenty?
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor