AAU Students Allegedly Burn Down Office Building Due To Mass Failure In Semester Exams (Page 2)

Date: 05-02-2016 2:20 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- winace at 5-02-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
See olodos. My school was very tough dat it u pass u go do thanksgiving and naim some dullards dey here dey burn school for their lapses. Rubbish
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 5-02-2016 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
this is bad nah....why wuld they do such thing nah....
nah them go stil pay for it....uniben that kind thing no fit
happen now....everyoffice in uniben is fire walled....
there are other ways to be aggrieved....nah
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 5-02-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
leave them they never knw how far.....
them think say nah them wise pass.....
ur own school u set am on fire.....chai...
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 5-02-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
leave them they never knw how far.....
them think say nah them wise pass.....
ur own school u set am on fire.....chai...
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owolaborn at 6-02-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
reaction to long time problem by students. maybe the graduating students did this. maybe they couldnt resist
Posted: at 6-02-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 6-02-2016 05:45 AM (8 years ago)
There should be mass recall of their scripts instead of burning down the building.
The students should sit down at home until the department is build again. If it take 2 yrs to build it, they wasted 2 yrs of their life. This should be their punishment
Posted: at 6-02-2016 05:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 6-02-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago)
HmmmM,that the school gave you people low grades&you burned some buildings,Is it the right thing to do? Ok,will that upgrade your results or even give you more troubles ahead? Cos am sure the departments&good and brilliants students will suffer,no school for some time,your year of graduation will increase,school fEes increase,mtcheeew,sorry for you people cos you don't know what you people have done.
Posted: at 6-02-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 6-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless act
Posted: at 6-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 6-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
irrational students imagine the destruction they have committed hugh they will pay the price to set up another structure for the departments affected.  the fact that their results were not the way they expected does not warrant them to act the way they did. i pity the innocent and well behaved ones that will pay the price of these students irrational behaviour
Posted: at 6-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 7-02-2016 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
MUMU STUDENTZ. DEY SHUD EXPEL ALL OF DEM. INSTEAD OF DEM TO STUDY HARD, DEM GO DEY GO CLUB. NO DEY FAIL NA SKUL DEM CUM DEY BLAME.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on  5-02-2016 03:01 PM
In the end it's the same student that will suffer the consequence. the world of work needs people with practical knowledge of the job but how will they learn this practical aspect of their dicipline when they have destroyed the teaching equipment. i only feel for the innocent ones that wil now share in the same misfortune.
....yes u are right oh
Posted: at 27-03-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed