Can A Lady Accept A Boy With Ssce And She A Degree Holder (Page 3)

Date: 13-01-2010 12:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- simele at 16-01-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 15-01-2010 11:34 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-01-2010 12:45 PM
What is the different ? she never dey serious shaa, by the time she will finish and will not even see the one witj Jss Qualification, she will end up with a barrow pusher or a zero degree businessman.

Nice talk girl.....Infact I rate your comment A
becos it was just Excellent
Maybe the Degree will marry her later

true talk dude
Posted: at 16-01-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
why not?...oya make she go chop her degree na
Posted: at 16-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Veeky at 16-01-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
i am sure she is a young girl, dont worry @ 40 she will hide her digree & stard looking 4 guy's.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 16-01-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
So amazin to hear this though but hay a degree does not make a man.... A degree holder in naija can earn up to 500 thousand at most or abit more than that in a month, sounds great but funny enough i dont have a colledge degree yet i can turn up about 1.7 million naira income after tax  in a month and nope am not into 419  am a business man and i have masters degree holders on my payroll believe it or not am just 25 and i didnt inherit it from anyone i worked for it.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 16-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 13-01-2010 12:12 PM
A FRIEND OF MINE LOVE A GIRL WHO IS A DEGREE HOLDER ANYTIME HE APPROACH THE LADY SHE REFUSE HIS PROPOSAL SO HE TOLD ME THAT IT MAY BE THAT BECAUSE HE HIS NOT A DEGREE HOLDER BUT I DISAGREE WITH HIM so whats ur own opinion
my guy that cud be the possible reason.
what do u want her frnds to say abt her guy with only ssce result?  NECO for that matter. lol

Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-01-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 16-01-2010 11:21 AM
So amazin to hear this though but hay a degree does not make a man.... A degree holder in naija can earn up to 500 thousand at most or abit more than that in a month, sounds great but funny enough i dont have a colledge degree yet i can turn up about 1.7 million naira income after tax  in a month and nope am not into 419  am a business man and i have masters degree holders on my payroll believe it or not am just 25 and i didnt inherit it from anyone i worked for it.

wao good one
Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 16-01-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
sorry what kinda bussiness re u into?

Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)

yahoo yahoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-01-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-01-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2010 03:46 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-01-2010 03:35 PM
nonsense waitin degree go give am??she go chop paper...there r smart boys even with primary school dey make millions..o boy what r u talkin about...

Tell her.. by the time she will clock 35 with all the degree in the world. she will still go for a wheel barrow pusher or shoe maker.  Grin
hmmmmmmmmm Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- next2me at 16-01-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 16-01-2010 11:42 AM
sorry what kinda bussiness re u into?
Gosh am not into fraud am a hundred percent legit i deal on both mens and female clothing soon i hope extablish my own brand name and also am into sales of LCd tv,LED tv, Plasma tv, projection tv, Home theatre system and dvds i also deal on exortic cell phones and laptops, soon i will be launching the kesnel E-bike concept and if all goes well then 1.7 million my just turn out to be less than my income tax. These are different sections of kesnel concept and by Gods grace i happen to be the M.D so my dear friend there are so many ways you can make loads money just have the will and the way will surely show up.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Na so friend dey select too: abi na taste? O boy tell ur friend to take it easy with her
and keep pressing on and shouldn't give up if he truly loves her; with time she would open up to him
Posted: at 17-01-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
hahhahahah Money....... i sure say u be the friend of this poster, i no knw why people no go pick clothe that will size them
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
I can't be na! becos i cut my coat according to my size
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
and by that u mean, since u re ssce holder, u only go for ladies wit ssce or below....Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
God forbid na! I think big as well abi you nor hear say as a man thinketh so he is..Mr Don stop yabbing me
Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 17-01-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 13-01-2010 12:12 PM
A FRIEND OF MINE LOVE A GIRL WHO IS A DEGREE HOLDER ANYTIME HE APPROACH THE LADY SHE REFUSE HIS PROPOSAL SO HE TOLD ME THAT IT MAY BE THAT BECAUSE HE HIS NOT A DEGREE HOLDER BUT I DISAGREE WITH HIM so whats ur own opinion

Shoe get size.

Posted: at 17-01-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 17-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
hahahhaha money...... no vex now....i only dey joke.... i dont 4get say this no be joke section, but seriously speaking, there should always be a class and level attached to what we do....right?
Posted: at 17-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papilo4u at 17-01-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Is it a criteria? oh b/cos i'm not a D.H Each time i see D.H, start running. A man remains a man D.H OR NOT cos no body knows tmw.
Posted: at 17-01-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nanade at 17-01-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
No no no.its very dangerous.i cant o.so dat anytime i try 2 xpres my view or smtin, dey'l say am disrespectin my husband cos am a graduate.except his has ssce yet hav Cash.lets b frank.A LADY NEEDS SECURITY at least
Posted: at 17-01-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nanade at 17-01-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
No no no.its very dangerous.i cant o.so dat anytime i try 2 xpres my view or smtin, dey'l say am disrespectin my husband cos am a graduate.except his has ssce yet hav Cash.lets b frank.A LADY NEEDS SECURITY at least
Posted: at 17-01-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7