Shock!!U.S Sues Nigeria Up To $16m For Unpaid Taxes (Page 4)

Date: 13-01-2010 2:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: CHRIS(UHURU ONE)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Bazemaster at 19-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Chie!

Posted: at 19-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noozeph at 19-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
What dey did is totally unacceptable, but he dat lives in a glass house does nt throw stone it is certain US dont like us y must it b now we are havin problem of terriotism wit dem dat d tax issues came up y nt since.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 19-01-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
only one person money wey dem dey steal go fit pay the taxes.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 19-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
how susre is d poster...........abt his news..........
Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 19-01-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 19-01-2010 02:48 PM
how susre is d poster...........abt his news..........

You are right.  What is the source?
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RogerMellville on 19-01-2010 07:33 AM
mAYBE IF THE us INVADES, THEY WILL CLEAN THIS MESS OF A COUNTRY UP!

Quote from: blackvibes on 19-01-2010 06:07 AM
Quote from: nesta4christ on 16-01-2010 04:35 PM
nigeria self everything about nigeria dem don spoil, their name no 2 good again, now a whole nigeria dey hole taxes
wetin dey worry dat country self? make una wey day inside d country help tell d govt to pay America their money. last time nigeria person won go bomb America now the same nigeria no won pay their taxes

why u nor show ur face, na ur papa name spoil and ur head na nor good not my country.

i believe obama is looking 4 away to invade nigeria

1st dem say d person way wan boomb plane na naija guy

2nd we dey own tax

next dem go say we get weapon of max destruction

If USA thinks that they are so powerful, why don't they try to invade Nigeria?  Such arrogance.  Nigeria is not a mess.  Blessed are those that bless Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria.  God bless Africa.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lordoshea at 19-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk the states, Nigeria should just stop the commercial stuff immediately and cut their ties with them if possible...they are just trying to shit us...They just wanna humiliate Nigeria...let the Govt send all Americans working in Oil Companies in Nigeria back to their phyuking country n employ more Nigerians...wat the hell do they think they are...phyuk them if they dont respect us...and Lets just kick Yar Adua outta the phyuking sit cos he's not fit for it...why should he be risking his life for the phyuking money or the Goddamn fame?...America sucks for turning on us...They just try to disgrace our name...that money is outrageous and shouldnt be paid...they're full of shit...Let them go to hell with their pride, no country is our leader...we stand under noone and we wont bow down to no phyuking country...We are good people but we wont pay the phyuking tax cos they are mad for asking us to...Cut the Goddamn ties cos US is not even a good place to live anymore, their pride made them crash....Why dont Nigerians just face Canada instead of giving US the money and even denying em visas treating em like slaves with their money...U.S.A IS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO LIVE...NIGERIANS OPEN UR EYES N DIVERT UR COURSE !!! Say no to Terrorism cos we are not terrorists and never see white men as better than u...never accept that and never respect them or treat them specially cos they are not special and they are just like u...u even have more potentials to be richer or greater all they do is praise themselves and their countries so we should start doing that too...Stop condermning urselves NIGERIA...UNITE!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 20-01-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lordoshea on 19-01-2010 10:37 PM
phyuk the states, Nigeria should just stop the commercial stuff immediately and cut their ties with them if possible...they are just trying to shit us...They just wanna humiliate Nigeria...let the Govt send all Americans working in Oil Companies in Nigeria back to their phyuking country n employ more Nigerians...wat the hell do they think they are...phyuk them if they dont respect us...and Lets just kick Yar Adua outta the phyuking sit cos he's not fit for it...why should he be risking his life for the phyuking money or the Goddamn fame?...America sucks for turning on us...They just try to disgrace our name...that money is outrageous and shouldnt be paid...they're full of shit...Let them go to hell with their pride, no country is our leader...we stand under noone and we wont bow down to no phyuking country...We are good people but we wont pay the phyuking tax cos they are mad for asking us to...Cut the Goddamn ties cos US is not even a good place to live anymore, their pride made them crash....Why dont Nigerians just face Canada instead of giving US the money and even denying em visas treating em like slaves with their money...U.S.A IS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO LIVE...NIGERIANS OPEN UR EYES N DIVERT UR COURSE !!! Say no to Terrorism cos we are not terrorists and never see white men as better than u...never accept that and never respect them or treat them specially cos they are not special and they are just like u...u even have more potentials to be richer or greater all they do is praise themselves and their countries so we should start doing that too...Stop condermning urselves NIGERIA...UNITE!!!

God bless Nigeria.  God bless Africa.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whiteangel4unow at 20-01-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
I get always a shock too when I get my taxletter in my box.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 20-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: whiteangel4unow on 20-01-2010 12:54 AM
I get always a shock too when I get my taxletter in my box.

LOL
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- richardmore at 20-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
are not even sure that this depth pf a thing is not arrangeee because my people una know say in nigerial all things can be arraanged ,Niaja and america ride on
Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eddy-nwamama at 21-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
na amebo full dis forum Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 21-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 21-01-2010 11:29 AM
na amebo full dis forum Huh? Huh? Huh?
meaning?

Posted: at 21-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 21-01-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chogzie on 16-01-2010 02:31 PM
this another hell

Hell or Heaven ...Is nor of my bizness ...If really we are owning let them pay back ..Dis country have so much moni but gorvn eat it and do nothing for us ....
Posted: at 21-01-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 21-01-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 21-01-2010 06:37 PM
Quote from: chogzie on 16-01-2010 02:31 PM
this another hell

Hell or Heaven ...Is nor of my bizness ...If really we are owning let them pay back ..Dis country have so much moni but gorvn eat it and do nothing for us ....

We do not owe any money.  The USA owes us money.  They came to Nigeria and took our best and used them as slaves.  They never paid us for that injustice and they never paid the blacks that built America any money.

The airways are owned by the Nigerian Federal Government so our government is doing government business.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- julietafrica at 22-01-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
abegi self i done tire every day nigeria do this and that.....       any ways i hv my europa passport.. let me just stay here without  going back to that nigeria...      but eh...  the gov. that  put nigeria money in there own account... what are they going to do with the again... when there stomach is already loaded with food.....   this gov . should use d money to make our nation  bright....    o do you ppl need women to make it change...       let a woman be a president this time...   for our country to change  totale....     
Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6