This is an SOS to the French Embassy with his picture attached. Frank Reyman has abducted his little son Xavier presenting allegedly falsified papers of a Judge. He went to Xaviers school with armed escort and forcefully took him! This traumatized Mother is running helter skelter.We need to make the law work in Nigeria and stop that man from running away to France with the boy or force him to bring back the boy if he already has run...THE LAW NEEDS TO WORK THIS ONE TIME.. Read her update below ... UPDATE FROM XAVIERS MUM MITCHELLE Here's an update on what's happening On Friday....
I went to human rights office to tell them what franck did and how xavier was forcefully taken from me. They were shocked because we have a pending case in their office. I reported him to them 2 years ago. They said they called him few months ago to come to the office so we can finalize the cases, but he told them he is not in the country. They told me they will look into it and inform some agents, beacaue they also don't agree with that judgement. So am just waiting and praying I get answers soon. I got a lot of comments blog visitors asking me to post Franck and Xavier's picture.. So I attached one. Thank you so much for your help. May God continue to bless you all. Mitchelle''
Please if you know anyone at the french Embassy, please pass this on,spread this to get this boy back to his mother...ABDUCTION IS A CRIME! Franck has acted this way because he knows the Law does not work in Nigeria, lets show him that things have changed!..This cannot happen in France!
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 8-02-2016 11:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
akinmanchy at 8-02-2016 12:37 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Nah only God fit help u bring ur pikin back, the French embassy will support their citizen and as for naija human right the french guy go give dem small raba and case go close. Pray mydear, pray hard
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 8-02-2016 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
When did u dance the okosso with this white french man, just as they all came to steal and colonize, thats how they still are no changes. when they were collecting slaves - no visa but after slavery -- visa wahala. Take heart you will see your son someday.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
just as they all came to steal and colonize, thats how they still are no changes. when they were collecting slaves - no visa but after slavery -- visa wahala.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming