ok Reply2.0.
abeg na virgin naija where don kpeme or virgin atlantic? Reply
Quote from: eddynoben on 14-01-2010 11:57 AM abeg na virgin naija where don kpeme or virgin atlantic? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u never talk the real thing wey u dey find...akamu Reply
u losted road o..here now only spoiled chickens dey looool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: omonelly on 14-01-2010 11:37 AM ANY OUT HERE? I DONT THINK SO THOUGH..LEMME GIVE A TRY what actually do u want ? explain well DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
he is also confused...let him clear up his mind xdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I wonder ooo. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i have got lots of virgin boys at my disposal,any girl interested should call me on +2347042130717, or mail me on [email protected] one is yours instantly.this boy are unfotunate nigerians that cannot satisfy their basic needs.and i promised iwill see what i can do,you girls help me help this boys and they will be foever gratful to you girls.and the you girls will be previledged to make them a man and teach them the trick and the principles of sex.i expect your call and messages Reply
Wtf is this now??advertisement? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: omonelly on 14-01-2010 11:37 AM ANY OUT HERE? I DONT THINK SO THOUGH..LEMME GIVE A TRY You r just confused u already spoilt d chance of a deal b4 it even started shuor! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
no virgin gal here oh! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
WTF is this Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: judd on 14-01-2010 03:36 PM i am still a virgin your hair is so fine...r u still a virgin?be serious ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
was just joking....and believe me it worked. Just wanted to see how this forum works...Next tym its strictly topics for intellectuals.... Reply
Do you mean decent gal? or virgin? You're not straight in your mind. Reply
Quote from: Sheenor on 14-01-2010 04:03 PM no virgin gal here oh! i still be virgin. if u try me bring candle....................
Quote from: jenny88 on 15-01-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: Sheenor on 14-01-2010 04:03 PM no virgin gal here oh! i still be virgin. if u try me bring candle....................![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adedupcy on 15-01-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: jenny88 on 15-01-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: Sheenor on 14-01-2010 04:03 PM no virgin gal here oh! i still be virgin. if u try me bring candle....................![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm, My V licky licky ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!