The male suspects, who were apprehended on Saturday, are currently undergoing interrogation by the military and intelligence operatives.

The male suspects, who were apprehended on Saturday, are currently undergoing interrogation by the military and intelligence operatives. ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
see their face like gogoman ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iyke on 21-02-2016 06:07 PM see their face like gogoman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm not sure these two are boko boys, no come dey lie on innocent people.. Reply
suspects, jail them. Reply
KILL THEM....OPERATION NO MERCY...NEXT TIME THEY HAVE TO be careful, to be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLL LL................... ... . Reply
They look so hungry. Dis are d ones dat their few elites can easily manipulate to join boko haram. They are hungry, brainwashed and lie to by yo get wat they want. Dats why their elders never liked d idea of dat almajiri school endorsed by Jonathan. They font want them to wide up. Reply
Naija dey phyuk up, they should kill them, Reply
Ok naa Reply
There seven virgins must be itching to have them since the one way day world no do them. Government abeg kill this people no carry tax payers Money to feed people who want to die Reply
ar u sure ther ar boko men? i dont trust the zoo army for anything ther cowards Reply
be for nko.....the camp is open to all.... Reply
Confirm if they are real Book Boys before I Comment...... Que Sera Sera Reply
Ugly guys jail them Reply
Another SENSIBLE POST Reply
Another SENSIBLE act Reply
i see oooh Reply