Julius Agwu’s first Gospel music video. Credit: Instagram/Julius Agwu
Yesterday, the father of two shared a photo of women who were sleeping on the floor. In the picture, one clearly could see older women who were half-dressed sleeping on the floor with their younger companions, but the comedian branded them ‘African Girls’ and proceeded to shred them on his page.
“#AFRICANgirls When they call their #BOO they will be like#baby i want #iphone6, #baby i want#ipad7 instead of i want #VitaFOAM,#MOUKApillow or Even #SpringBED,” Julius Agwu captioned the offensive photos, and fans have since told him how they feel about it.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Supposedly evangelical comedian....well done oooo. Somebody will also mock ur own mama this way Julius. These are guinuely hardworking women. Please respect them!
Posted: at 21-02-2016 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Am disappointed in Julius. Judging from his worst background Diobu or whatever is d name of d slum he came from in port Harcourt. He does not have right to judge or ridicule anybody. Beside d heat dis days is too much and anybody can decide to sleep on d bare floor. Na wa o
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 21-02-2016 11:15 PM (9 years ago) (m)
hahahahha....julius ooooh....you don enter wahala all in the name of joke....now you that your fans are watching you closely..... i no blame you sha.....
Posted: at 21-02-2016 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 22-02-2016 10:06 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Aaaaah,chuu!,why una wan crucify the julius of a guy? Una don forget say na jokes wey dey give am money? He didn't mean to insult anybody,after all no be only that woman dey there,what of the young lady there? Abeg make una try reason with him.
Posted: at 22-02-2016 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero