I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Eeeyaaah,but what of your mum? Tell her to reveal the true identity of your nigeria father,that's if she loves you.Goodluck in your aultimate search. Reply
So you nor fit ask ur mama? Ur life, ur headache, not mine....Que Sera Sera Reply
But seriously some people are too nosy and it's pretty annoying. Some men are not worth looking for or even associated with and that's the bitter truth. Not all grown ups will go about looking for a coward that abandoned them when they needed him most. Thnx dad for being ever present in the lives of ur children, through thick and thin u were there, I remember how many times u starved urself to ensure ur children get the best of education, u deprived urself loads of basic things to see ur children become successful, u're indeed a father and ur footstep I intend to follow. May u continue to rest in peace dad ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
so, ur ignorant mother didnt care to know or pass the info of ur father to u? Abeg, STOP bugging us. American fathers arent any better. Reply
NA YORUBA LADY BE THIS NA Reply
This girl Imade na noise maker, why so bitter, there are millions of people out there who don't know their fathers, some even do but dad doesn't give a hoot about them, be grateful you have a mum who was there for you. You ain't the first and you won't be the last. In the first place, must you tell everyone you meet that you're Nigerian? It's automatic for someone to want to know your background when you go ahead and tell them you're Nigerian since they are Nigerian too. Reply
@FREETHINKER I pray the LORD comes to your aid real quick... Reply
Ur names tell it all that you are from Edo state, so my dear you can't say the old man wasn't there for like ur mum told, how come your two names are deep benin (Edo) old names. Maybe something happened try to find out from your mum, best of luck. Reply
That's Ur headache, cos if u want to know u will, Reply
Bastard is a culture for western world, i'm sure she no go care. it all started with their bitch mother ,they turn the kids against the father.. Reply
Blood is thicker than water dear. No matter the pains he might have caused u. U still have to re unite with him Reply
yes....is all about her mother to tell ..... Replyna woman no the man wey give am belle.... and the man wey get pinkin.....
Girl nah your headache be that find panadol use take cure am,they're so many people that grew up without their father and still have him in mind because you really couldn't explain what transpired between him and your mum... Reply
Thats what your mama told you but are you sure? One sided story from a lot of loose women who cannot even identify or find men that impregnated them, often times they just tell the children stories to cover up, I witnessed a lot like that when I was schooling abroad, some of these ladies na one night stand from club, some are irresponsible and cannot even keep a relationship talkless of a marriage, some just frustrate the men out of their lives and go collecting money from the state as single parent but when the children start asking questions they just feed them with lies. Reply
be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLL................... ... .. Reply
It is not the responsibility of the mother to pass information about the father. The father must stick around for the kids to know him, period. Reply
i understand your feelings imade Nibokun. some men called fathers are not responsible likewise some women too. it depends on which side of the coin turns in your case Reply
Wetin concern me. Reply
Well lmade Nibokun do you no the meaning of your names no I wish your mother told you the real story between her and your father because if your father was not there when you were born how comes your both names are deep Benin (Edo) names well in another way no matter what your mother did to your father he would have still try his best to also be around you not by staying with your mother but by coming to see you from time to time I'm sorry about that because some men are also heartless but not all Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)