From the first moment I watched this dude kick a ball, I told the guy seated next to me... ''You see this boy, he's definitely going places, cause there's an unstoppable force behind him'' and fast forward to a few months later, he was signed by Manchester City, I was not surprised... I love this guy and I hope he lives up to the expectations. Nigeria has to start building a formidable team around these young talents, enough with the MIKEL OBI's and the likes... Reply
Quote from: Oscar patrick nwobu on 23-02-2016 07:16 AM Who cares are u OK at all? ![]()
Ride on bro.....the next African best player! Reply
yes every man get him story oooh....if i tell Replyyou my own....you go fear....am happy that you were able to break the power of poverty......
:-*WE ALL CAME FROM THE SAME SITUATION AS YOURS WHAT YOU CAN DO KEEP AND PRAISE LORD BECAUSE IS BEEN SO GOOD TO YOU MY BROTHER Reply
Quote from: Oscar patrick nwobu on 23-02-2016 07:16 AM Who cares Fool those who care has there commend perfect, monkey, you would have shown your face, aboki or ofe mmanu person, greed and enviousness will kill you. Ala gbagbugi dia.
Quote from: DR.kison on 23-02-2016 08:20 AM MEANING..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just speaking the truth na I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
My guy nah your time,flex go but every successful man has a story to tell. Reply
TNK GOD FR U. DAT GOD OF SOCCER WEY DO AM FR U GO ALSO DO AM FR MY OWN FOOTBALL CAREER(AMEN). Reply
NA SO STORY BE EVERY BEGINNING MUST HAVE AN ENDING AND EVERY ENDING MUST HAVE A BEGINNING BUT EITHER WAYS WE ALWAYS PRAY TO BE ON D HAPPY SIDE ANYWAYS SINCE GOD DON BRING U TO LIMELIGHT MAKE U NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
from zero to hero Reply
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 23-02-2016 09:27 AM Just speaking the truth na SO U DONT KNOW THIS A GOOD STORY HMMM, MOST OF HIS MATE DEY WITH BOKO HARRAM AND U DEY TALK SAY NA STORY STORY....HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM... be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...... .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
My guy na God butter your bread o, give to others. Reply
That is life, God was there for you. Reply
May God sustain you in His love....Amen! Reply
Ok Reply
i see Reply