Why is it that Nigerian ladies are programmed in such a way that they believe it's the duty of every guy to provide their immediate needs and failure to fall for their scam makes you become a stingy dude? I was having a chat with a lady last night and the following conversation ensued:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-02-2016 06:42 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Me think you we're chatting a guy disguised as a babe, that's what our guys do now adays, if you really want to confirm their gender just place a call and they won't pick, some even switch their voice to dat of a lady. And d most annoying part is dat you'll be termed a mugu if you out of pity oblige.
Posted: at 25-02-2016 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
akinmanchy at 25-02-2016 08:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
The babe don forget say na naija the guy still dey, she been think say the guy don travel go Australia overnight hence expecting a massive time difference between them. Na so u go recognise those cheap, lazy Instagram harlots
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 25-02-2016 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 25-02-2016 09:34 AM (9 years ago) (m)
lol, girls simply need to stop asking their "friends" for personal things such as recharge card, what will happen when you two start dating, just being friends the request list is long, abegggiii
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 25-02-2016 09:39 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: maria on 25-02-2016 09:36 AM
Women with recharge card
What network are u using - so I can send u 2k
Posted: at 25-02-2016 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 25-02-2016 11:18 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Haso on 25-02-2016 09:45 AM
You didn't add this last part...
Oyea, just realized it too, blame it on the high rate of dollar exchange
Posted: at 25-02-2016 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero