![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
bad belle people Reply
i no something like this will surfaced one day Reply
Kemi or whatever u call urself don't b enemy of progress, by the way who r u 2 say no when God has says yes? Avoid d wrath of God n b careful ok. Reply
them don come ooooooh bad belle people Replyfrom no where don come ooooh....aaaaah we said here that bad belle people must cause wahala for this bread seller oooh.... errh lady shatap there you pig mouth .....who are you to tell us about her....we knw her and everthing about her....so abeg carry that ur 32 face bread you hear....nonsense what an insult on the poor bread seller.....jealousy olofowoo fowoo....hooooo.....lolz
wetin be ur own self madam.? Enemy of progress. ReplyUr father looted the treasury, u'all ran to Canada and squandered the money, then u were deported back here. Frustration sets in, with ur own family calling u mad. As a retrogressive unrepentant daughter of a looter, rational progressive thinking (and actions) is alien to you, so in a way I understand ur plight. Looser.
KEMI U ARE A DEMENTED WOMAN,,,U GET GLIOBLASTOMA...be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Reply
Kemi must be the daughter her father sacrificed to become governor during his time, surely, cos this lady speaks like someone without any brain cells, like not even 1 ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ok Reply
A prophetess not recognized in her fatherland is not only recognized outside her domain bit celebrated. Why the fuss? ReplyIs her husband your former boyfriend? Eni t'Olorun ba ti da, ko se fara we. I salute your husband Jumie. Gele ma wo be ni ko we. If i may ask, is education a requisite to success? Becareful Kemi.
madam kemi olunloshi you are a retarded bastard. Reply
psychiatric patient Reply
Ladies talk not my headache. Reply
KEMI IS TYPICAL YORUBA FOOL, AN ENEMY OF PROGRESS Reply
Inukwa, Ana eme! ReplyHonestly our God is a wonderful God! The rise and fall of penis is a big miracle oooooo! Gbam, gbamer, Gbamest!
Kemi, ReplyConsider d fact that, NOT everybody came from a RICH family, if yooh Father didn.t LOOT our TREASUREY while he was a Governor u sure do know were u .ll b 2day... ( 1 OF THESE SUGAR DADDY' S FAVOURITE).
Another bad belle woman called senseless kemi Reply
The way I hate the shit that comes out from this woman's mouth ehn... She definitely needs a quick check up,trying to stay relevant, mad woman. Nothing good as ever come out of her. This ain't even bad belle or envy,it's stupidity at its highest. Reply
Chai see bad belle. Kemi u're one hell of a deluded woman and ur opinion counts for nothing ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Abarakatabra, Santo, Santra. .. this is the magical spell to cast twisted brain into irreversible air. Kemi disappear now. Twisted brain. Reply