CONFUSED?????

Date: 15-01-2010 12:43 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shola badmus
- at 15-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Have got three boyfriends when i was in nigeria, the first one is going to be 23yrs this year, the second is going to be 26yrs, while the third is gonna be 20yrs..all of them are far older then me.. Embarrassed....xxx
when i recahed uk,i do called the three of them but i later stop calling the 26yrs old cause when i was in nigeria he doent have time for me when i need him, the 20yrs old really showed his love for me by calling me everyday and texting all those stuff, while the 23yrs is the best of them all cos he alqays there for me everytime......

now am confused cosi broke up with the 20yrs,... Sad, also with the 26yrs but he still call me and beg me becaause he needs me when i dnt need him any more....... Tongue...the 23yrs still call me......... Kiss Cheesy but kinda of annoying sumtime... but i met sum1 in uk who claims he loves me but never know yet.....i kinda of luv him as well cos his caring... Wink Smiley...<3<3....
now am confused Undecided...dnt know what to do...
believe me am till a virgin.... Shocked re u shocked cause i ve 3 boyfriend doesnt matter.........while my boyfriend in uk wants to ve sex with me bt i said no bcos my 23yrs boyfriend knows am still a virgon and his waiting for me.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Roll Eyes Huh?
DONT KNOW WHICH ONE TO DECIDE TO STAY WITH?Huh? Undecided :'(

Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyG at 15-01-2010 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
I think u should relax if u'r still young

"kinda of" wats dat?
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 15-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
u beta  check ya sek well.......
Posted: at 15-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olasbussy on 15-01-2010 12:43 PM
Have got three boyfriends when i was in nigeria, the first one is going to be 23yrs this year, the second is going to be 26yrs, while the third is gonna be 20yrs..all of them are far older then me.. Embarrassed....xxx
when i recahed uk,i do called the three of them but i later stop calling the 26yrs old cause when i was in nigeria he doent have time for me when i need him, the 20yrs old really showed his love for me by calling me everyday and texting all those stuff, while the 23yrs is the best of them all cos he alqays there for me everytime......

now am confused cosi broke up with the 20yrs,... Sad, also with the 26yrs but he still call me and beg me becaause he needs me when i dnt need him any more....... Tongue...the 23yrs still call me......... Kiss Cheesy but kinda of annoying sumtime... but i met sum1 in uk who claims he loves me but never know yet.....i kinda of luv him as well cos his caring... Wink Smiley...<3<3....
believe me am till a virgin.... Shocked re u shocked cause i ve 3 boyfriend doesnt matter.........while my boyfriend in uk wants to ve sex with me bt i said no bcos my 23yrs boyfriend knows am still a virgon and his waiting for me.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Roll Eyes Huh?

such a wh*re!

Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olasbussy at 15-01-2010 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 15-01-2010 12:48 PM
I think u should relax if u'r still young

"kinda of" wats dat?
i mean kind of..........
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 15-01-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago)

LOOK NOW U WANT TO ADD ANOTHER BF IN UK BE CAREFUL OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 15-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
oh dear me, this is really a nitemare Shocked!!!
if i do understand this, u only have 2 guys in mind, the one in the UK and the 23yr old, its only left for u to decide, though i don't understand why the one in UK is pressurizin u for sex when the 23yr didn't Undecided, my dear just put it in prayer, cos u only knows what is in ur heart(who amongs them loves u the most and have done a lot for u). Gud luck!! Smiley
Posted: at 15-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago)

I dont actualy know what u want, after all the double dating and tasting, cheating on 3 guys at the same time, now u add another Dude in UK... all in the name of Love !! sincerely speaking, U girls don give that Love so much Load to carry. U people no dey tire sef. Upon ur still young but already playing in the hard tough game like this..

If that one in Uk cares for u like u said, if he want sex.. u better give him that and stop playing around the guys. take one man in ur life and learn how to be faithful and not cheating around.

My final advise for u is to concetrate with ur studies becos i know thats why u re there in UK.. stop texting, calling boys around  Undecided Undecided Better read and study hard.

Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-01-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
4 guys for u alone? if dem rape u no vex ooh

Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kingpost at 15-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
YOU ARE CONFUSED INDEED
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 15-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
This is what I call love game
poster forget about all those ur Nigeria boyfriends...and focus on the one in uk.
Lemme ask u this question,for how long ave u been in the uk?I need an answer.
They over there in Nigeria and u don't know what they are doing abeg forget.
They may or maybe not already ave another gf..and each of them just want to filled with I love and shit like that.don't fall for it..they just trying to decieve u once u help whoever it is down to the uk..he will dump u after he is already settle down in u.k and go back home in Nigeria to bring his gf...things like wat I just said happened oh u got to becareful dear.

Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 15-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
and you are confused about what exactly?
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 15-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-01-2010 01:00 PM

such a wh*re!

hmmmm Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olasbussy at 18-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2010 03:10 PM
This is what I call love game
poster forget about all those ur Nigeria boyfriends...and focus on the one in uk.
Lemme ask u this question,for how long ave u been in the uk?I need an answer.
They over there in Nigeria and u don't know what they are doing abeg forget.
They may or maybe not already ave another gf..and each of them just want to filled with I love and shit like that.don't fall for it..they just trying to decieve u once u help whoever it is down to the uk..he will dump u after he is already settle down in u.k and go back home in Nigeria to bring his gf...things like wat I just said happened oh u got to becareful dear.
ve been in uk for two years......
Posted: at 18-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2010 05:37 AM (15 years ago)
Ohh ok
so head new world new life..forget about old school

Posted: at 19-01-2010 05:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero