Olajumoke Orisaguna has inked another deal with a confectionery as their face and brand ambassador.
Two companies: StanbicIBTC and PayPorte have made Olajumoke their brand ambassador. The former even awarded her two daughters scholarships up to university level. Her face has appeared on the cover of magazines. She is now a student at Poise Finishing School, an intern with two beauty salons, and a motivational speaker, even though she can’t speak English.
The unveiling happened today in Abuja. Olajumoke is pictured above at the event and stands with Bola of FEW models, Amarachi and Adaora Shirley Iwuanyanwu, the owners of the confectionery - Shirley's confectionery below in this photo.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 27-02-2016 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
willyking at 27-02-2016 09:15 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Hehehehe na play na play naija with their over do, na so we go se am 4 news one day say president buhary vex leave ASO rock give key to jumoke jumoke take over lol
Posted: at 27-02-2016 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac