Anglican Church Forces Bride to Wear Yellow Wedding Gown Cos She is 2 Weeks Pregnant (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2016 12:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- fmswag at 28-02-2016 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
It is eida d writer of dis story is a muslim or a daft cos every christian knws no church (xcept 4 d bad ones) wud organize a church wedding in which d bride is pregnant. Nonsense
Posted: at 28-02-2016 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fmswag at 28-02-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago)
It is eida d writer of dis story is a muslim or a daft cos every christian knws no church (xcept 4 d bad ones) wud organize a church wedding in which d bride is pregnant.

But poster,u get fault o (u nid repair). U sed yellow wedding gown n d story says black.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 28-02-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
Thank GOD am  catholic where don't encourage abortion cus wat d church is saying indirectly is go and do abortion then u can wear white gown.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imaria at 28-02-2016 11:03 PM (8 years ago)
I hate church that wed pregnant couples because they are wedding three people together why not wait until the birth
Posted: at 28-02-2016 11:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 28-02-2016 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 28-02-2016 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- paulsmit at 29-02-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: prudy on 28-02-2016 05:45 AM
At poster there is nothing wrong with dat...some churches sef will not wed u ...will only do marriage blessing....so is a tin of choice not by force...U can aswell go to other church...yes I weded in Anglican church and we pass same process. ...so chill

I think you completely missed the issues here. Yes, it is not by force, but this is completely a man's made law from so-called pastors or priests.  It is not part of the Bible and has not been anywhere written in the Bible to force people to wear different weeding dress. However, if it is part of the God mandate, why not the law been in existent before. The Europeans that brought these christian religions to Africa countries do not have such kind of humiliating and shameful law.   It is a woman's oppression period,  and it is not different from what the Muslim believers are doing to their woman's race by forcing them to wear veils.  This nonsense must stop. You just said that it is not by force, however if these people stopped their contributions to this church, this church will fall with its face down on the mood. 
Posted: at 29-02-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulsmit at 29-02-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: prudy on 28-02-2016 05:45 AM
At poster there is nothing wrong with dat...some churches sef will not wed u ...will only do marriage blessing....so is a tin of choice not by force...U can aswell go to other church...yes I weded in Anglican church and we pass same process. ...so chill

I think you completely missed the issues here. Yes, it is not by force, but this is completely a man's made law from so-called pastors or priests.  It is not part of the Bible and has not been anywhere written in the Bible to force people to wear different weeding dress. However, if it is part of the God mandate, why not the law been in existent before. The Europeans that brought these christian religions to Africa countries do not have such kind of humiliating and shameful law.   It is a woman's oppression period,  and it is not different from what the Muslim believers are doing to their woman's race by forcing them to wear veils.  This nonsense must stop. You just said that it is not by force, however if these people stopped their contributions to this church, this church will fall with its face down on the mood. 
Posted: at 29-02-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lademoses at 29-02-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Any of you who opposes this law of the Anglican church are children of the devil himself. Pronto. count yourself lucky they even agree to hold the marriage in the first place after the premarital fornication.

If you live in ISIS country, they will have your necks!

count yourself lucky indeed.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 29-02-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
ok, make she go abort or what? well, since d lady knew d rules and regulations of her church that she wont be join together with her husband while being pregnant. she for wait born finish then process with her white wedding.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-02-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago)
ok, make she go abort or what? well, since d lady knew d rules and regulations of her church that she wont be join together with her husband while being pregnant. she for wait born finish then process with her white wedding. and poster pls take time, why u dey confuse people now. how yellow take turn to black, she dey mourn ni?
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 29-02-2016 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
WHITE, PINK, GREEN, BLUE, PURPLE, EVEN IF U LIKE WEAR AGBADA ON UR WEDDING DAY E NO CONCERN ANYBODY AFTER ALL WEDDING NA WEDDING D MOST IMPORTATNT THING BE SAY PASTOR BLESS UNION, ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac