#FREESE: I Want To Stay Married To My Muslim Husband and Remain A Muslim Too - Ese Oruru (Page 2)

Date: 29-02-2016 8:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- nwaafoigbo at 1-03-2016 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
the zoo is full of evil
Posted: at 1-03-2016 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 1-03-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
Her life....her decision....her headache!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mukasino at 1-03-2016 04:30 AM (8 years ago)
Nametalkam, I put it to you that your post is fake, you want to cover evil. Why give us only audio. What took a girl of 17 years to kano without the knowledge of her parents. Even at 17 she needs the consent of her parents to marry. She should be reunited with her parents and anyboby who wants to marry her should first seek the consent of her parents. You have to be very careful what goes around comes around.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 04:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mukasino at 1-03-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 29-02-2016 09:03 PM
Ofcourse online social media people that do not know whats going on in real life and just pour out things online. This is the reality, she says she wants to remain a muslim

Nametalkam, I put it to you that your post is fake, you want to cover evil. Why give us only audio. What took a girl of 17 years to kano without the knowledge of her parents. Even at 17 she needs the consent of her parents to marry. She should be reunited with her parents and anyboby who wants to marry her should first seek the consent of her parents. You have to be very careful what goes around comes around.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- imaria at 1-03-2016 05:24 AM (8 years ago)
Name she sabi
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 1-03-2016 05:25 AM (8 years ago)
Na she sabi
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 1-03-2016 05:47 AM (8 years ago)
This is relationship btw 2 young people and not a 14 yrs old girl with an old man as stipulated in the media.
Both of them is too young for married and should be in school. Having feeling or love for each other is not bad but they should both do the right thing at the right time
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
Brainwashed girl, this story is like something curbed from an episode of ''DISAPPEARED'' that I saw last night on Investigation Discovery, involving one IGBO family in the USA and a white guy, the girl (CHIOMA) ran away for love all the way to MEXICO with her lover, but after many years of running, they both gave up, they were sent back to the USA and there at the airport, the guy was arrested and jailed for 2 years for abduction and having a relationship with a MINOR who's too young to make decisions herself... In NIGERIA, reverse is always the case...
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 1-03-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
d gal don dey enjoy d aboki chewing stick, so make una leave her alone to her life.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 1-03-2016 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
I see..Ie no concern me,,is ur life...it does nt mata if u ar a muslim or christian..al dat mata,is if u trully knw God..issokay
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 1-03-2016 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
Girl ride on,your eyes go soon clear.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- duduafricanism at 1-03-2016 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 29-02-2016 10:05 PM
That is a very shallow statement, please be careful with your assumoptions
@Nametalkam You have not made any point you just said that was a shallow statement and i should be careful with such assumption but you did not give your reason why u feel i may be wrong . But i Tell u , u aint experience in this sort of things .Have u ever reside in Kano . I have lived there and i KNOW WHAT AM SAYING OK. Next time just ask me why i SAID so ok . Stop being insultive ok
Posted: at 1-03-2016 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 1-03-2016 05:16 PM (8 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE CAN LIE CHAI!!! ANYWAYS MAKE I COMOT HERE BEFORE PERSON WEY NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 05:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rottymore at 1-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm!!! We go still see the reasons for all these, Very soon, Very Very soon....
Posted: at 1-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 1-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
Chaaaii,wonders shall never end,take it or leave it,the ese girl needs serious deliverance cos she is under a spell&it is only a very powerful man of God that can deliver her,Abeg who hold Bishop Oyedepo's phone number,what of Father Mbaka even Fr ebube mmuonso contact?
Posted: at 1-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-03-2016 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Benny Alens on 29-02-2016 09:48 PM
This is the biggest decepyion of all times . I bet you she has been given the islamic water to drink .That is why she  vehemently say she wont return to bayelsa state again a place of her birth where are siblings and family reside .I have seen it happen many times . She is confirmed under a diabolic spell.

My brother be very careful with your comments because most of this hausa guys are not the way we place them.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 3-03-2016 07:16 PM (8 years ago)
she's not just OK.com
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac