This Girl Needs Advice On The Relationship With Her Boyfriend (See the Problem) (Page 3)

Date: 02-03-2016 9:16 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Rieausta at 3-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
its not paining you @ all, infact its lyk u r even enjoying urself........... bia aw old r u sef dat u dont av sense to think and mk an obvious decision
those that had anal sex for luv in d past, where are they now
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okatee at 3-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
O GAL, DIS A SIGN DAT UR GUY IS A GAY. D BEST TYN FR U TO DO IS TO GIV HIM 400 METRES GAP. ORELSE, B READY FR ADULT PAMPERS
Posted: at 3-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aroroghene at 3-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
it is not ur fault that you are stupid,,,,,if stupidity was a punishable crime your love for him would have been a crime,,,,the most annoying fact is that he has not married you,,,,,someone once said:--love with ur head when dating and with ur heart when married,,,,,,,but some girls love with their heart when dating if not i cannot understand why this girl is enjoying the pain from her A*#S because she feels the guy is not cheating.............My law about sex is very simple,,,----i put nothing in my anus and mouth....
Posted: at 3-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- aroroghene at 3-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
it is not ur fault that you are stupid,,,,,if stupidity was a punishable crime your love for him would have been a crime,,,,the most annoying fact is that he has not married you,,,,,someone once said:--love with ur head when dating and with ur heart when married,,,,,,,but some girls love with their heart when dating if not i cannot understand why this girl is enjoying the pain from her A*#S because she feels the guy is not cheating.............My law about sex is very simple,,,----i put nothing in my anus and mouth....
Posted: at 3-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 3-03-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
Your Cross, carry it Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 3-03-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: alex on  2-03-2016 10:50 PM
if u are not careful he will soon leave ur loose poom poom for a gay ass dude

Guy if you have a better advice please advice her so she can have a better way
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 4-03-2016 03:25 AM (8 years ago)
Loving a man that sex you behind you back will soon drop dead then you will being talking about love foolish girl
Posted: at 4-03-2016 03:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyobis at 4-03-2016 04:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on  2-03-2016 09:26 PM
U love him Dat is good, very soon u will be putting on pampers cos of the love u have for him
hahaha
Posted: at 4-03-2016 04:09 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 4-03-2016 04:56 AM (8 years ago)
Demons
Posted: at 4-03-2016 04:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-03-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  2-03-2016 09:31 PM
I see...I b virgin,,so I no understand wetin u ddey talk so..issokay
even me.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-03-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
I saw,,, make una do come see naija chemist
Posted: at 4-03-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 5-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
sleep de worry me
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 6-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: muhammad sagir on  2-03-2016 09:55 PM
The sparm deposited inside your anus will never be fertile, so in the process, it'll turn to warms deep inside ur anus which will keep disturbing u, and seriously u may not be able to get yourself back to normal again. and if he open that hole very well since he's doing it always, then u may not be able to control your shit again, kindly be ready to start using pampers for life.
lolsssss, you have talk ham finish jare.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 6-03-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
She don't knw say na wetin sweet they kill person pass, I really pity your life, you better be careful
Posted: at 6-03-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 6-03-2016 01:08 PM (8 years ago)
dnt ve time for this
Posted: at 6-03-2016 01:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 7-03-2016 06:59 PM (8 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 7-03-2016 06:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 7-03-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
madness.....rubbish
Posted: at 7-03-2016 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-03-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  2-03-2016 09:31 PM
I see...I b virgin,,so I no understand wetin u ddey talk so..issokay

My brother you don give her your number
Posted: at 10-03-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
Asks google for advice
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 14-03-2016 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
The problem is you yourself, spending weekends in a man house. Has he paid your dowry? Eewu
Posted: at 14-03-2016 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5