Nigeria Vs Mozambique 20/01/2010 (Page 3)

Date: 17-01-2010 1:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4
- colenzo at 21-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
super chickens ,tell me what u see in the team,yakubu is over weight ,mikel is bigboy in the team who is kaita is he from mali he is not good for our midfield

Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 21-01-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
next match line up,Enyama ,Shitu,Apam,Echiejile ,atanda yusuf mikel,kalu uche,osaze,ogbuke,yusuf

Posted: at 21-01-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnaji1 at 21-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
we are always throwing blames when the team loss.we dont have to do that always.what has the coach got with the performance of the player? you can "take the donkey to the river but you cant force him to drink water".the team needs time to blend.
we should support them even when they lose,that will trigger the performance.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 21-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nnaji1 on 21-01-2010 09:58 AM
we are always throwing blames when the team loss.we dont have to do that always.what has the coach got with the performance of the player? you can "take the donkey to the river but you cant force him to drink water".the team needs time to blend.
we should support them even when they lose,that will trigger the performance.

That's the spirit am talking about. Grin

Go Super eagles GO! Smiley

@Colenzo, I don't like sports or watch it .  But whenever Nigeria is involved in something i always watch and to give my support to my country even if they're doing badly.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agapeomooba at 21-01-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Josamase on 17-01-2010 10:31 AM
No comment, those super chickens will disappoint us again. Let them go home I prefer to watch Togo come back and play than to watch these worthless professionals
GOD NO ANSWER YOUR PRAYER AS YOU CAN SEE WE MADE IT TO THE QUATER FINAL AND ME DEY PROMISE YOU SAY AS GOD LIVES WE GO LIFT THE TROPHY
Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 21-01-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 20-01-2010 07:10 PM
Thank God supper chikens no phyuk up today we have just 2 eagles OSAZE AND OBAGOAL

Why call them supper chickens?

Posted: at 21-01-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uannes at 21-01-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
i no go say na luck Shocked naija take beat mozambique o? that calamity tru, tru YOBO no get injury him just dey ashamed for all the rubbish wey him don play all this while
kudos to osaze Smiley wey God use to revive naija, if not  AMODU house for dey on fire by now.Bcos boys dey vex Angry for him vampire face.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- skygee at 22-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Glad we are qualified for quarter finals. Our biggest problem now is meeting Zambia. Those guys r young, smart and clever. Though we are experienced but its a tough match anyway. May be NFF have to make another offer to super eagles. They only perform better when an offer is been made to them. LOL
Posted: at 22-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zioni at 22-01-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
well my point of view corncerening our player is not that they are not good,but they should put more effort.but for those critics.you all will be ashame when we will win the trophy
Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uannes at 22-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
THOSE OLD MUMU'S WEY DEY THAT SQUARD NEEDS TO BE GROUNDED AND THROWN AWAY LIKE DUST. THEY ARE NOT WORTH IT.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uannes at 22-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zioni on 22-01-2010 11:50 AM
well my point of view corncerening our player is not that they are not good,but they should put more effort.but for those critics.you all will be ashame when we will win the trophy
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeanpedro at 22-01-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Up super eagle!!! Nothing is happening Anyi no ya
Posted: at 22-01-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- genius at 22-01-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
i wonder wat Aiyegbeni is still doing in dat team..
Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 22-01-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
let's be truthful to ourselves! our technical crue is a misfit! it needs re-organisation lest no single win or draw at the world cup! for nations cup it's alreaqdy a known result to all!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oibolo at 23-01-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT SHOULD STOP POSTING CORP MEMBER TO SUCH VIOLENT STATES. THE SERCUITY OF CORP MEMBERS SERVING UNDER NORTH STATES IS NOT GUARANTEED.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laredo1 at 24-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
the nigeria team need encouragement not the critic that they are facing from the public, we the society we are the power behind this team every success the this team make we are the proud of it most pls keep on support the super eagle great people and good nation.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laredo1 at 24-01-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
the nigeria team need encouragement not the critic that they are facing from the public, we the society we are the power behind this team every success the this team make we are the proud of it most pls keep on support the super eagle great people and good nation.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- datsurl at 24-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
 ::)thanks to God, the super chickens did us proud against Mozambique

Posted: at 24-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laredo1 at 25-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
THE NIGERIA NATIONAL TEAM IS OUR PRIDE ALWAYS GIVE YOUR SUPPORT TO SUPER EAGLE.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaffs at 25-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
By the special grace of God naija will floge zambia
Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

10. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

11. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son