kai that is not fair, i think u lack patriotism Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 18-01-2010 02:15 PM kai that is not fair, i think u lack patriotism may God help us.... ![]()
guy the man is in google i saw him thre u can search Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
tank u Reply
The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 04:45 PM The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics mr don u are underarrest
Quote from: add12 on 18-01-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 04:45 PM The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics mr don u are underarrest
Quote from: add12 on 18-01-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 04:45 PM The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics mr don u are underarrest![]() ![]() ![]() wetin him do?... ![]()
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Deguzman don craze wella ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: zolazola on 18-01-2010 06:38 PM Quote from: add12 on 18-01-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 04:45 PM The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics mr don u are underarrestAll of the Above!!!
Quote from: Kristiantus on 18-01-2010 06:38 PM Quote from: add12 on 18-01-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 18-01-2010 04:45 PM The man is in Mr Don's pics...ASK HIM TO THROW HIS COWRIES which is inside his pics mr don u are underarrest![]() ![]() ![]() wetin him do?... ![]() The missing person dey inside e pics...
una don find this missing person or hv any link to his whereabt? Reply
passing Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)