A video footage shows how the rights of a Nigerian immigrant in Europe was abused by the police for unknown reasons speaking volume of the double standard being practiced abroad. The UK police today, 10th of March maltreated a Nigerian citizen. Though the reason was not unknown, but the police was caught hitting and slapping him while the man was opposed to his ill-treatment. From the video footage, he could be heard shouting:
"why are you hitting me, I am not a criminal"
This is certainly an aberration to the ethics of the UK security system. See video below:
Nothing out of ordinary here!! when u are under arrest u must obey the police and also u would be handcuffed simple and plain!! maybe he doesn't have a train ticket
Posted: at 10-03-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
emma4love3 at 10-03-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago) (m)
well the man sbuld take care of him self over there while we are here helping our self..as long as you are with them over there they wil always let you knw that your right is limited the man to shuld abind to there law there abi him thinks say nah nigeria him dey...sorry oooh
Posted: at 10-03-2016 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Nothing out of ordinary here!! when u are under arrest u must obey the police and also u would be handcuffed simple and plain!! maybe he doesn't have a train ticket
Guy u ar ryt...mayb dat Nigerian guy was tryin to be stubborn
Posted: at 10-03-2016 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero