Its a problem that I have when I'm feeling lonely and around a lot of couples. Just want to see some other opinions and see what people will think to help me solve it.
Thanks
Its a problem that I have when I'm feeling lonely and around a lot of couples. Just want to see some other opinions and see what people will think to help me solve it. Thanks
m not jelouse of my friends happyness..i have to get my own sha..i thank God if dey ok.. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Well in my case i dont feel anything like Jealousy at all. but i will even get more attention from many girls, this is my own problem when im in the club.. ReplyU dont have to be jealous of such, i tink is mainly girls that feel that way, unless u re the type of guy that cant hook up easily or chat a girl for dating. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmm Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
m goin to work see u my dear muahhh Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-01-2010 05:01 PM m goin to work see u my dear muahhh Ok dear.. have a lovely day at work.. hug hug hugs ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 05:05 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-01-2010 05:01 PM m goin to work see u my dear muahhh Ok dear.. have a lovely day at work.. hug hug hugs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
U welicum ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@Dirtykid u dis guy sef..... Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hmmm Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 18-01-2010 09:31 PM hmmm No dey hmmm answer question jo. . . ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:17 PM @Dirtykid u dis guy sef..... ![]() ![]() Wetin i do again My only PI ? ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:17 PM @Dirtykid u dis guy sef..... ![]() ![]() Wetin i do again My only PI ? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:54 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:43 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 09:17 PM @Dirtykid u dis guy sef..... ![]() ![]() Wetin i do again My only PI ? ![]() ![]() How ? ![]() Do u know how i feel when i write here.. i just feel so much free like the one in control by power of air, and i will say the simple truth to the best of my knowledge.. i never pretend here at all, not once, thats why i dont comment anyhow, i can be very funny, playful... but read on the lines of my jokes and funny words... there are truth that lies along,sides, underneath them. im not writing at all to please anyone. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Yea bitter truths. . .hehehe u still cool doe. . . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-01-2010 10:09 PM Yea bitter truths. . .hehehe u still cool doe. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats it dear... Thnx jare. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Happy, since i can be flying like butterfly. Reply
I lost my way into here ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 18-01-2010 09:31 PM hmmm my sweetest player ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"