How or where did u know or heard about naijapals.com

Date: 06-09-2007 7:02 pm (16 years ago) | Author: bling4naija
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-09-2007 07:02 PM (16 years ago)
ok everybody. Here is how u start.

Just tell how you were connected to this site!! Let me start ist.

I was connected to naijapals from youtube.  Grin

Posted: at 6-09-2007 07:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 7-09-2007 01:45 AM (16 years ago)
Actually I stumped upon it by accident( i guess) I was actually looking for something else on line, and it popped up ..And I'm glad it did Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2007 01:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-09-2007 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
yeah i was looking for a nigerian song and this website popped up...i did not have the time to really browse thru and register but after some days i went back to browse thru and i find the contents interesting so i decided to join and hhhhmmmmmmmm....so far so good.....i am enjoying every part and bits of it......i am glad i made the decision to went back and check out on it coz if not....i will miss out on a lot of cool stuffs.....!!!i love u naijapals......!!!!

Posted: at 7-09-2007 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bling4naija at 7-09-2007 05:13 AM (16 years ago)

Oh 4 me i was so excited!! its not really gud to neglect things at all. Immediately i heard about logged on to it n registered.  Guess wat! its feels like im home even if im far far away. It really help me to remember my culture as im lookin forward to adapt more of Americans cultures to mine!!! Thank God im at home. One thing i like about it is dat dere is no inappropiate behaviors. everyone physically do their "MYOB" as we all associate wit each oda!!  Kiss  Kiss  Kiss  Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2007 05:13 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Eshalicious at 7-09-2007 12:49 PM (16 years ago)
Shouldnt This Be In General Or Something ?

Anyways,
Back To The Topic,
I Got To Know This Forum From One Of Ur Irritating Member.   Hehes.
This Particular Member Always Hog On The Lappie And Umm Chills In Naijapals.

I Checked It Out And Yeah Am Lovin' The Game Section....

*Cheers*

Posted: at 7-09-2007 12:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- tbaby at 11-09-2007 04:20 PM (16 years ago)
thru O.P.O.  my good friend

Posted: at 11-09-2007 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- LadyC at 11-09-2007 09:13 PM (16 years ago)
My bestfriend Femmmyie told me about the site.  And it's the best thing I have experienced so far.
Posted: at 11-09-2007 09:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 11-09-2007 11:52 PM (16 years ago)
I forgot Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2007 11:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-09-2007 10:02 AM (16 years ago)
DemoCrAZY registered in Naija Pals bcoz of mE.........!!!!hehehehehe....juz joking.....

Posted: at 12-09-2007 10:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 14-09-2007 04:59 AM (16 years ago)
na lie, you no dey joke.

Bikos it is true. Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2007 04:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 18-09-2007 09:53 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked  haha...lol....Myra ...is that true?

Posted: at 18-09-2007 09:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-09-2007 09:04 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-09-2007 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 9-12-2007 04:18 AM (16 years ago)
I'm still hearing about naijapals.......it's like the biggest talk on the web now...I've been gossiping... Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2007 04:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-12-2007 06:37 AM (16 years ago)
the last time i was at the mama put shop,they were jeezing about a guy named Dguy.....and Naijapals

Posted: at 9-12-2007 06:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 9-12-2007 02:53 PM (16 years ago)
I also heard someone saying that i was sending them comments with naijapals logo attached and thats how they heard about it...
Posted: at 9-12-2007 02:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-12-2007 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
oh yes....and thats the logo i sent out to my Facebook buddies... Kiss

Posted: at 9-12-2007 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Umbrella at 23-12-2007 08:46 PM (16 years ago)
someone posted Do Me vid on anoda forum...and i cliked on it, it directed me here...and ive been seeing all da funny clips on here and been loving it...was bwt to listen to audio but it said i had to register,so i thot, 'why nt' Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2007 08:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-12-2007 03:26 AM (16 years ago)
just like mickey d's......you'll be lovin it oooooo...for starters...post a comment on my profile Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2007 03:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-12-2007 03:42 AM (16 years ago)
another forum has a video from naijapals....i smell Salmon again....

Posted: at 24-12-2007 03:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 24-12-2007 04:13 AM (16 years ago)
oh yea..maybe someone was trying to recruit their members to join naijapals......ok..so i'm guilty of stealing members away from other websites  to join naijapals.... Grin Grin Grin...especially from myspace...oh boy do i nag their ass until they've joined. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2007 04:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4