HAVE YOUR SAY! Who Do You Think Will Make It As A Solo Artist? Peter Or Paul?

Date: 15-03-2016 6:18 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-03-2016 06:18 AM (8 years ago)

Why this mess? Who has a hand in this controversy? Has marriage got anything to do with this issue or money sharing? Will They still celebrate birthday together? Will they still leave in the same mansion?

If you are still in dream land over P Square the brand no longer exists. First it was the breaking up with their brother and manager Jude Okoye and now the twin have confirmed the break up of the P Square brand after Peter Okoye twitted his new stage name Mr P and new manager.

Nigerians have seen the break up of musical groups with the most famous of them being the Remedies group. When break ups occur not all the group members on solo end up getting it right. Lets take the Remedies as a case study, one might conclude that Idris and Tetula made it while Mr Brown crashed out.

One can sing more than the other and one can dance more than the other....

Well the big question is this will Paul and Peter both make it as solo artists or will one crash out? Who is your take, Peter or Paul?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 15-03-2016 06:30 AM (8 years ago)
I seeee,,,,paul I tink....issokay....wetin I wnt talk again..
Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 15-03-2016 06:35 AM (8 years ago)
I see the end of an era, they are gonna be history if they don't get back together soon
Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 15-03-2016 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
I still think they are better off together. They are brothers for God sake! Twins @ that. Haba! Whatever d problems are,they should solve them and move on. Don't they have elders remaining in their family to call them to order?
Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 06:50 AM (8 years ago)
THESE GUYS DNT KNW WETIN THEY ARE PUTING THEMSELVE INTO... THEY DNT KNW ALL THESE WE AFFECT THEM IN FUTURE IF THEY DONT STOP.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 15-03-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
OGA POSTER NA PSQUARE GO CONTINUE TO DEY MAK AM, CUS ME NO KNOW ANYTYN LIKE BREAK UP. PSQUARE ALL DA WAY.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 15-03-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
well dnt. have much to say..only Gods knows why it happen
at least we shall knw the weak and the strong now...is not a
must that both wil be together for life..this life na per head oooh
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 15-03-2016 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
They are both at the of of their careers.............expect nothing good from them.......Street ti take over
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximanpele at 15-03-2016 07:28 AM (8 years ago)
In this case the trouble maker among them will crash out, this is no longer about talent.It has gone higher spritually. Any one of them who thinks he can make it alone and starts this trouble will regrets it. HOOOHAAAA!!!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 15-03-2016 07:32 AM (8 years ago)
From my own perspective.... Me thinks, they were both BORN TO MAKE IT... As long as they have their fans behind them.....
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 15-03-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
##God decides##
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 15-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
Let me ask
Posted: at 15-03-2016 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 15-03-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
PETER ,PAUL AND JUDE THREE OF U COME LEMME TELL U THE STORY U NEVER HEARD BEFORE MAYBE U WILL HAVE A RETHINK AM TALKING TO U GUYS AS A FATHER FIGURE
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 15-03-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 15-03-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago)
NO COMPETITION HERE THEY MUST SORT THEY ARE ISSUES  OTHERWISE THEY WILL FACE THE DOWNFALL BOTH OF THEM.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 15-03-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
dis is a survival of d fittest. only God knows who will crash. but at dis level name is not der probs again. money is not der probs again so also fans. one can sing pass while one can dance pass. if sing no pay am sure go pay. all d best for dem. all d best for me too
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
world is big enough for everyone!!!  they will both make it
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dollar22 at 15-03-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago)
YOU SAY?
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
I no b chooser,,, na dier market go talk dat 1
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 15-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Peter is going make it Solo.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero