Three University student didn't write an exam because they did not study. They came up with a plan, got themselves dirty using grease then went to see the Dean. "Sir we are sorry we couldn't make it to then exam. We attended a wedding and on our way back the car broke down thus we became so dirty as you can see." The Dean understood and gave them three days to prepare. After three days they went to the Dean very ready for the exam because they had studied. The Dean put them in there separate classes. There were only four questions in the exam paper: 1. Who and who got married? (25 mks) 2. Where was the reception held? (25mks) 3. Where exactly did the car break down? (25mks) 4. What type of car broke down? (25mks) Note: Your answers must be the same. Good luck!
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
emma4love3 at 16-03-2016 01:39 AM (9 years ago) (m)
very funny too
Posted: at 16-03-2016 01:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
samdove28 at 24-03-2016 08:43 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 16-03-2016 09:09 AM
PB4 na PB 13 BT u down add ur own put
see this bastards of there generation...... Your still carry your basted come here.... You they mad for this PB4... You better shot up if you dnt knw what to say again....
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 25-03-2016 02:24 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 08:43 AM
see this bastards of there generation...... Your still carry your basted come here.... You they mad for this PB4... You better shot up if you dnt knw what to say again....
Wasted sperm chop-shit agbesara agbepo,,, no b today I no say u b bastard nw.. It have tey... E dey una ape family historical blood
Posted: at 25-03-2016 02:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
samdove28 at 25-03-2016 12:46 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Na who ne cat wey they follow me talk for here... You they mad ni... Wetin be your problem... Abi madness never commot finish for your head ni""" don't worry na me go help you commot ham finish
Posted: at 25-03-2016 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Eazyatumeyi at 26-03-2016 12:29 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sam dove on 25-03-2016 12:46 PM
Na who ne cat wey they follow me talk for here... You they mad ni... Wetin be your problem... Abi madness never commot finish for your head ni""" don't worry na me go help you commot ham finish
copy and paste
Posted: at 26-03-2016 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero