Rising Star Olajumoke Looks Beautiful as the Face of Shirley Confectionery

Date: 18-03-2016 10:34 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-03-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago)

Olajumoke is moving higher everyday. She was currently signed as the face of Shirley Confectionery

Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKAN1974 at 18-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
This a very good new for her and her family

THE DEVILISH SHRINE WHERE RICH NIGERIANS WORSHIP FOR MONEY AND FAME

This is the evil shrine in Cross River state where YAHOO BIG BOYS in town go to get charms and power they use to control their victims. The shrine which is said to be in a remote village near Benue state has become a home for many yahoo boys especially YAHOO BOYS IN MALAYSIA. A cousin of mine told me that most of his friends in MALAYSIA patronize the shrine and they are big boys living lavish life styles. According to the source, the services provided by the shrine ranges from initiation into the OCCULT OF EKPO ITI-AWARA to preparation of charms for non members who physically go to the shrine or contact them via [www.ekpo-iti-awara.hpage.com]. Information gathered reveals that after preparing charm for the YAHOO BOYS, the chief priest will light a kerosene lamp and the name of the YAHOO BOY will be tied to the lamp, then the lamp will be hanged on a tree in the shrine. Once this is done, the YAHOO BOY will go home and start making money and living in affluence.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gifted2bless at 18-03-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
wonders will never end
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 18-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
#Alhamudulillah
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 18-03-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
advert tin, naija
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 18-03-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever God's gat for you, you'll definitely get
Congrats again babe
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 18-03-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
WOW WOW WOW THIS S TOTAL TRANSFORMATION, THERE IS A SONG THAT GOES WITH THIS , MY GOD IS A MIRACLE GOD 2CE , HE WILL NEVER FAIL 2CE HE WILL DO WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL  DO 2CE , I CAN SEE HIM WORKING IN MY FAVOR, I CAN SEE HIM FIGHTING IN MY BATTLE FIELD , I CAN SEE HIM GIVING MY MIRACLE ,HE WILL DO WHAT SAYS HE WILL DO.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
hmm nawa o
Posted: at 18-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 18-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
happy for her u know
Posted: at 18-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 18-03-2016 03:27 PM (8 years ago)
STICK TO THE GAME PLAN AND be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 18-03-2016 03:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jane4real at 18-03-2016 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akwoisoldier at 18-03-2016 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
This is really the hand work of God. AKA CHUKWU DI YA
Posted: at 18-03-2016 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 18-03-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago)
are u people seeing what am seein in dis jummy pix. d gal don dey tone small small, una see her knuckles so? jumokeeeeee, ur complexion is fine, dont be mislead by all dis people out dre oooooo.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 19-03-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
I saw,,,,, beaurriful
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Wow this is beautiful and she has to be very careful with those around her
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul Akin on 18-03-2016 11:40 AM
Whatever God's gat for you, you'll definitely get
Congrats again babe

You are saying well
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 18-03-2016 02:14 PM
WOW WOW WOW THIS S TOTAL TRANSFORMATION, THERE IS A SONG THAT GOES WITH THIS , MY GOD IS A MIRACLE GOD 2CE , HE WILL NEVER FAIL 2CE HE WILL DO WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL  DO 2CE , I CAN SEE HIM WORKING IN MY FAVOR, I CAN SEE HIM FIGHTING IN MY BATTLE FIELD , I CAN SEE HIM GIVING MY MIRACLE ,HE WILL DO WHAT SAYS HE WILL DO.

This one no be akwa ibom state
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 18-03-2016 11:09 AM
#Alhamudulillah
that is what most inlife... To thanks God
Posted: at 20-03-2016 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 12:26 AM (8 years ago)
Am really so happy for the gurl.... Well I knw with. God all things arw possible. Welldone my dear
Posted: at 20-03-2016 12:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 20-03-2016 01:08 AM (8 years ago)
Pretty cool
Posted: at 20-03-2016 01:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac