Paul Okoye Of Psquare Writes Open Letter Begging Peter To Come Back To His Family! (READ!)

Date: 19-03-2016 8:30 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-03-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
Psquare Brouhaha has taken another twist and even though one of the duo Paul still sticks by Jude their elder brother,He is waving an Olive branch to Peter and says that all he wants is Family,love and care......He is begging his twin Peter to forgive and forget.....

'All you all want is psquare,...all I want is family, love and care! Social media is the new root of all evil! There's family before Psquare and there will always be family after PSquare ....Jude was only a scape goat and a victim. The person who  has been keeping us together for all these years,..the truth is peter and Paul have issues!.For the first time I decided to do something outside Psquare ,and that is the case study here. I have always supported my brother 100% from His personal endorsements to dance with Peter which some re still on my I.g... Now I have just 3 questions....
Why is it that these things are happening immediately I released muno's singles under rudeboy Recordz. no.2 .. How come after jude stopped managing psquare for over a month now, the problem still exist. No.3 why is he in a hurry to go solo and doing solo?it's very sad, and very heart broken I wish these things never came out to the public at first... Now our fans are divided  pls nobody shld support any teamPaul sh*t, I don't need that.. Pls resist from it cos thats evil...and for those of you promoters ,supporting him to be performing  psquare's songs alone on stage, you are only killing us and destroying us the more .Dear brother am begging you ,even if you don't want Jude anymore and you don't want psquare, u re forever going to be my brother ... But I wish the 3 of us could still do these together, bcos its a thing of joy....people love us so much not only because of our good music but seeing brothers doing it together and keeping it together, setting a good example to other families and to our kids.Pls swallow ur pride, forgive and forget, we can still turn these things around.... If I have said anything or done anything that hurts you. Am very sorry.... And to all our true fans pls pray for us. God bless you all.'

Well since this has become a public thing,it would be good if Peter pens his response publicly too.
Paul thank you for being the bigger man and apologising....lets see how this goes!

Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 19-03-2016 08:37 AM (8 years ago)
SO DIS PUBLIC STUNT DON DEY FINISH KO? MAK I RECITE ONE POEM.
 DERE RE TWO LITTLE BLACK BIRDS SITTIN ON D WALL,
ONE NAMED PETER, ONE NAMED PAUL.
FLY AWAY PETER, FLY AWAY PAUL,
CUM BACK PETER, CUM BACK PAUL,
OO CUM BACK TWO LITTLE BLACK BIRDS SITTIN ON D WALL
OOOO CUM BACK PSQUARE.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 19-03-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
I saw,,,, gud for dem,, anything dem like make dem do. na dier cup of garri b dat
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
pls they go and hide and settle themselves
abeg....we can not help them as its now...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 19-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
Wow, i love dis. He just nailed it, social media is the new root of evil, haters of destiny, bloggers, including dis " nayoutalkam " Lol. Guys just as he said lets pray for dem cos it's not ordinary. I pray dis issues comes to an end and come back together and even be more stronger than before IJN, Amen.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 19-03-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
Big mistake,too late,fake people... In fact too late
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 19-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago)
YOU PPL JUST HAVE TO Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mack huray  link=topic=286431.msg4750290#msg4750290 date=1458374250
Wow, i love dis. He just nailed it, social media is the new root of evil, haters of destiny, bloggers, including dis " nayoutalkam " Lol. Guys just as he said lets pray for dem cos it's not ordinary. I pray dis issues comes to an end and come back together and even be more stronger than before IJN, Amen.
[/quote ..... my brother them be adults now
they cant continue to be together
time for be on your own don reach...
other wise the problem wil continue....
Posted: at 19-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 19-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 09:48 AM
[/quote ..... my brother them be adults now
they cant continue to be together
time for be on your own don reach...
other wise the problem wil continue....
It shouldn't be with quarrel or anger. Even if dey separate 2morrow, it has to be with love and still be there for each other wen any1 needs support from d other. Maybe u sef no love ur family.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
YEYE PIKIN DEM
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 19-03-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
TNK GOD, PSQUARE RE FINALLY BACK. PETER JST POSTED ON TWITTER, LIVE PSQUARE PERFORMIN @ HOLLAND. I'M SO SO HAPI
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-03-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
With una busy body.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 19-03-2016 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
nice one bro
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 19-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
they should settle...n come back together
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 19-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
I love you! You have GOD heart and GOD will bring you people back again IN THY NAME Of JESUS CHRIST AMEN!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fran6ixfox at 19-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
as one big family, one big team
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 19-03-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
MATURED MIND, PAUL IS SECOND TO NONE.
YORUBA WOMAN HAS TURNED PETER GULLIABLE MIND AGAINST HIS FAMILY.
PEOPLE SHOULD LOOK B4 THEY LEAP
DON'T GO 4 EVERYTHING IN SKIRT
TAKE YOUR PARENTS'S ADVISE
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uchey90 at 19-03-2016 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
lesson to all men, not all women are wife material especially those ofe mmanu women, they like quarrel more than any other thing.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- maximanpele at 19-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
# Pray for PSQAURE, HOOOHAAA!
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 19-03-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
ok, good for them to be back together
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

16. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

17. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

18. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

19. Actress, Etinosa Blasts Critics, Defends BBN Star, Phyna Amid Backlash

20. VID: Lady Shares Her Father's Reaction As She Uses His Head To Stretch Her Wig

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office