Peter Okoye Of Psquare Finally Reveals The Genesis Of The Whole Saga With Brothers (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2016 10:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 [2] 3 4
- chizzyG at 20-03-2016 01:49 AM (8 years ago)
And the 3 of us share everything equal,just imagine that,after all the hard work,their so called manager will now come out as a senior brother who should get the lion share.i thought it wise that their brother is the genesis of their problem and paul is so a quiet type to rise against that so he (peter) that speaks out alone is termed as the sturbon goat that eats the yam on the Ban.For accepting to own the square villa twin mansions with paul and chasing peter out,Mansions that was built with the spirit of oneness between the twin brothers peter and paul,honestly that their brother get heart no be small.that's why he couldn't bring them together,he's fighting for his own pocket(Selfish man)Thank u peter for not letting us(ur fans)down by going in details,this shows u really appreciate us.in as much as we still love u(psquare)we believe now he(jude)is fired and ur twin brother has written that heartfelt  letter,pls do think about it and put this back together asap with ur brother(forget about who sings or dances most)both of u do a lot  to move psquare forward pls ok,...two management is not a good idea....all the best psquare
Posted: at 20-03-2016 01:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 20-03-2016 01:50 AM (8 years ago)
And the 3 of us share everything equal,just imagine that,after all the hard work,their so called manager will now come out as a senior brother who should get the lion share.i thought it wise that their brother is the genesis of their problem and paul is so a quiet type to rise against that so he (peter) that speaks out alone is termed as the sturbon goat that eats the yam on the Ban.For accepting to own the square villa twin mansions with paul and chasing peter out,Mansions that was built with the spirit of oneness between the twin brothers peter and paul,honestly that their brother get heart no be small.that's why he couldn't bring them together,he's fighting for his own pocket(Selfish man)Thank u peter for not letting us(ur fans)down by going in details,this shows u really appreciate us.in as much as we still love u(psquare)we believe now he(jude)is fired and ur twin brother has written that heartfelt  letter,pls do think about it and put this back together asap with ur brother(forget about who sings or dances most)both of u do a lot  to move psquare forward pls ok,...two management is not a good idea....all the best psquare
Posted: at 20-03-2016 01:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 20-03-2016 01:58 AM (8 years ago)
Peter u don't need to stress ur self trying to convince people, I my self knew that u are more mature in reasoning, go single or not make peace with ur brothers, I wich u both goodluck
Posted: at 20-03-2016 01:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 20-03-2016 04:23 AM (8 years ago)
they should not split ooooo
Posted: at 20-03-2016 04:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 20-03-2016 04:29 AM (8 years ago)
God take control
Posted: at 20-03-2016 04:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
This news too long I'll read tomorrow
Posted: at 20-03-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Macheal on 20-03-2016 01:16 AM
BULABULABULA!!! Una don sepereate what else. Abeg. Life goes on.

I wish them well
Posted: at 20-03-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: emefiele patickwest on 20-03-2016 12:39 AM
b4 i dey blame peter to be d cause of dis whole issue............ now i understood. may God be with u all. na so life bee. una own better cos money plenty,,,,,,,,,,,,
Jude please respect ur self.

Yes he should really respect himself
Posted: at 20-03-2016 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Proff_prince at 20-03-2016 05:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onyedika benson on 20-03-2016 01:04 AM
i took my tym to read this fnsh ...well as for the split.one of them wil shine. Why one of them wll be doom..
which one will shine & which will not ? Little explanation will do it thanks
Posted: at 20-03-2016 05:31 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 20-03-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 11:17 PM
mmmm na waoooo who have the time
to read all that....them go pay me...
abeggyi...
na this small thing you no fit read,,chai.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 20-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bruno Opara on 20-03-2016 12:25 AM
Jude should be captured and killed asap!!
you go wicked o.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Azubuike1 at 20-03-2016 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 11:17 PM
mmmm na waoooo who have the time
to read all that....them go pay me...
abeggyi...
Yes, I did.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- donwest02 at 20-03-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
 i want to ask P Square also 3 reasonable question , 1, when you guys are chopping your money with akon are we there, No , 2, When you guys are sharing the money are we there No , 3, when you guys pick up your wives are we there No, pls you guys should go back home and solve your problem stop disturbing our peace ,and allow your mother to rest in peace, stop disturbing her with your calls ,

No woman No Cry
No Money No Fight
Posted: at 20-03-2016 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra78 at 20-03-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
Thank you....Bye Bye to them
Posted: at 20-03-2016 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- twinklestar at 20-03-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Dear Peter, U are a nice guy but pls just believe that united we stand but divided we fall, in your story about Psquare, i can feel it that u made a big mistake from the beginning by dividing ur self out from ur family, u make the first statement that poison the heart of ur elder brother Jude and ur twin brother Paul, how can u tell ur elder brother that u don't want him to be the manager of Psquare any more, don't u know that's the beginning of the problem u are facing today because ur elder brother is not happy about that statement of pulling him out of is family daily bread, u also went ahead to tell ur twin brother Paul about taking ur elder brother out of is job as manager and u know very well that ur twin love any thing to do with the families progress, he want every of ur family to benefit in the business, so for that he decided to join ur elder brother because he don't want the family to break up, check ur self very well u can see that something is wrong with u some how, check it out, now u went to bring another manager who is from the same place with ur wife to manager u and enjoy what ur own elder brother who is ur family suppose to gain as a family, i am not some one who is against any tribe, i love every tribe and i believe we are all created by one GOD, but i just want to tell u the truth, how will u feel if ur elder brother is jobless? don't u see it that people will believe that for real ur wife is controlling u because u use her own brother who is the same tribe with her as ur manager now? for me i can see it and also feel it that ur brothers still love u because they don't want u to loose ur house in America because they feel u are being remote from some thing because u think big before that's why u got the big house and now u are now thinking small and low to sell ur big house and get a smaller house, just check it out ur self, also u are trying to run away from their present because u all live in the same place, brother.. friend.. Mr P what ever u call ur self don't run from where u belong because where u are running to there is no road over there, don't allow the enemies to use u and dump u later, remember what the bible says,, we are dealing with house hold enemy, it might be any one but check ur self because it my be even u ur self or ur wife, any one that is trying for u not to loose what u have love u, ur enemy can never tell u the truth, don't allow ur self to be a prodigal son.... we still love u all..... Psquare for Life.... every ending is better than the beginning ..Ecclesiastes 7 vs 8
Posted: at 20-03-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- barackderay at 20-03-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
I knew a dog doesn't bark without a reason. can guys c d different BTW family and business. a business without a structure will surely collapse Dats wat dis dude was trying to protect. God bless u Peter and God bless psquare
Posted: at 20-03-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 20-03-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 20-03-2016 12:15 AM
just feel like crying after reading this. Can't judge from one angel though, still need to hear from the others. But what Peter just write up here really touched my heart. It help me to know lots of things happening in the music industry. He spoke openly and truthfully citing names. That means he want doubters to go verify themselves. Actually, this is a simple case. Jude is the trouble. If he had agreed to leave years ago, this two guys would never have quarreled. I pray God help to resolves them and be peaceful again

I thought as much,he mentioned big names like Flavour,Tiwa Savage,Yemi Alade among others.This means he wants people to verify his assertions,people that are telling lies do not mention many names,so on this note I think he is telling the truth.I wish Jude should just step and take his responsibility which is being a father figure to his family since their parents are no longer living,his responsibility is not being their business partner--------his responsibility is keeping his father's house together.Good luck to you people.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- twinklestar at 20-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 20-03-2016 09:29 AM
I knew a dog doesn't bark without a reason. can guys c d different BTW family and business. a business without a structure will surely collapse Dats wat dis dude was trying to protect. God bless u Peter and God bless psquare

Bro.. for sure family is family and business is business but they are together as brothers doing same business as family and progressing as one family and same business men, why then one of them will like his own brother and business partner to be sack just like that, how can him want his own brother to be jobless or not to benefit on what they are doing as family and business partner before, it's so painful to see ur own brother sacking u just because of misunderstanding between both of them in family issue and he direct the misunderstanding to their business because he his peter and his twin brother his Paul, then let the elder brother who is there with them to go just like that because may be the elder brother talk to him as brother in their family issue then he decided to pull him out,,,, bro.. truth is truth.. simple... let him change his ways and continue with their family business with free mind, than bringing any outsider into their family business.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 20-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
I never knew the responsibilities of being a first son until I lost my Dad in 2012.When every family decision starting from Mum through to my many siblings to how my immediate family relates with my Aunts and Uncles now rest on my inexperienced shoulders,it was then I had a glimpse of what it takes to be a first son,I can assure you if I am given the choice,I will exchange with my younger brother and allow him to assume the position of the first son,because nobody disturbs him when decisions needs to be made and nobody blames him when things go wrong.What I am just saying is that it is not always easy when you are the senior child and you have lost your Dad,not to talk of when you have lost both parents......there is always the siblings rivalry which of course is normal and natural,again there is a lot of conflict of interest which most certainly will wear you down.......the only approach about that is to just assume yourself as the father of the family,that is the only way you can avoid being impartial in your relationship with your siblings,but even at that you will never satisfy everyone.Jude,you are your father's son,you are an Igbo man,keep your father's house together,he will be happy with you where ever he is.Good Luck.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 20-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
i will only say if jude is your blood brother, PLEASE let him stay on. every family is got one or two internal hiccups but they still manage to put up a united front in the eyes of the world. this fracas only started when you wanted him out and paul objected because family ties should preceed personal ambitions. yes you've got the talent and jude your brother doesnt, there is nothing wrong with giving him a place in your world. there are footballers whose managers are their family members whetheq they know the job or not because if you are good it's you people will look for even if they have to go through a rookie manager. please i think you owe your family an apology i dont mean a facebook apology, i mean a family apology. thanks for sharing this post.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4