IN LOVE WITH TWO GIRLS (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2010 11:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Obianodo joshua
1 [2] 3 4
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-01-2010 02:44 PM
i dont know which one to date

is not about dating.. but getting married to.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:55 PM
i dey sha bored small u?

Why bored my creamy honey.. I will play something to make u dance little and put ur Ass up in the Air  Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32oU8YSFR8E&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Baracuda - Ass up</a>

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
eeee i no like such a robo cup music hahaha but thanx *wink*

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:14 PM

is just to get u off boring shaa.. or u dont want to tell me u are missing me ? is that Y u re bored  Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:21 PM

is just to get u off boring shaa.. or u dont want to tell me u are missing me ? is that Y u re bored  Tongue
hahahha how can i  miss u when u dey  here??but true sha i miss u all time Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:22 PM

hahahha how can i  miss u when u dey  here??but true sha i miss u all time Tongue Tongue

Aww.. I miss u too dear  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:25 PM

so the truth come out Tongue Tongue Tongue i know u do Wink Wink Kiss

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:26 PM

Hehehe.. the truth must always sail on shore..like a message in the bottle  Tongue but what if i will say i dont miss u ? huh ?  Wink

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:26 PM

Hehehe.. the truth must always sail on shore..like a message in the bottle  Tongue but what if i will say i dont miss u ? huh ?  Wink
THAT TIME YA MOUTH JUST LICKIN Grin Grin Grin HABA TALK Wink

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

be the next igwe in ur compound and marry both

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
hahaahahahahah abi ?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-01-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster..Abeg choose bring one make i help you sell am give who nor get
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
ehhem give am support small xdxdxd

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2010 02:26 PM
poster.....marry the two.

will they accept me to be their husband? and i want to marry one wife.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 20-01-2010 11:19 AM
man am confused just like u,
u shouldnt ve played the game in the first place,
let me think of it. i ll tell u what to do,,
but reply me through mail , that this is happening to u and nt just a topic stuff

thanks bros. i need advise seriously. i don't want to marry two wife.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
i gave u advise already

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:21 PM
u no love non of dem, go sleep after that wake up and get the real one for ya life

if it happen to u what will u do ? the two girls are carrying your child, so u will go to bed and sleep to get which real one.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 20-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
love is wicked
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 04:25 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:21 PM
u no love non of dem, go sleep after that wake up and get the real one for ya life

if it happen to u what will u do ? the two girls are carrying your child, so u will go to bed and sleep to get which real one.
u cos it for yaself..u suppost to think earlyer if both of dem carrie bele from u...now ya cross sha...u have to deside sap sap

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4