Then pray for them
Quote from: victor on 23-03-2016 11:30 PM this won't end well at all......just a matter of time Then pray for them
Quote from: kings age on 23-03-2016 10:59 PM Nwoke a adi njo how u carry your hand rich this tall woman. U suppose be happy she love. Take her back to family never beat her Pls Na true you talk
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 23-03-2016 10:17 PM Make d man use him eyes c those fine children so,,,, d last tin for am to do na to raise up s hand... E don happen e don happen, hope say as im yansh publicly open wide, e don learn him lesson Those children are God blessing
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 23-03-2016 10:05 PM Na understanding woman i dey c so,,, no worry, God dey ur front n prayers dey ur back.. Nothing do una He should sit up please
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 23-03-2016 08:29 PM Good I hope the husband change It shows that he will
Hmmm, this woman is not just playing with FIRE, but with HELL FIRE....!!! Reply
Quote from: onyedika benson on 23-03-2016 07:13 PM the man short ooo Inferiority complex kill short men o! i just pity the woman. Hope and pray she doesn't regret this decision she has taken cos i believe the man is only scared of going to jail now o!
uselees husband go still beat his wife again Reply
Its very risky going back to him after telling the whole world that your husband is Gay, prefers young boys to you and he's beating you because you advised him. He may choose to kill you silently cause he's a guy man. His lawyer obviously advised him to settle out of court. He is very smart. Be careful Reply
what will people say i am if i did not forgive him,,,,,,i cannot stay alone ,,,,,is the problem of the woman,,,,,,,people will say get patient,,,,,but later when the idiot kills you it is a state attorney who dont even know you that will fight justice for you,,,,some will endure marriage for sake of the children but also think of the trauma of the children when you are dead,,,,,well is her choice,,,,,,,,,,the marriage vow:-till death do us path does not neccessarily mean you should allow the bastard to kill you. Reply
Bad guy make u try change small this time madam abeg nor provoke oga again oooh. Reply
OK NOTED BUT NEXT TIME MAKE D WOMEN NO FORGET TO REMEMBER SAY PERSON WEY NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
Shor man with short mind... Na them get devil mind pass... Well am happy for there family... Reply
Thank God&better.famiily issues is better to be settled out of court. Reply
Let bygone be bygone for the sake of the children.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Loveless marriage she look so sad and unhappy. Humm all for the sake of the children I really hope he won't hurt her again. Mothers una try ooo. Replycompromise is an inherent part of a relationship
girls sha Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 23-03-2016 06:15 PM Women no dey hear word sha shey na until e kill am b4 she hear word.. hmmmmmmmm... Abi oooooo, they don't want to listen to word until then kill them... I just don't knw there problem I can bet my life e go still beat am...
Quote from: Michael on 23-03-2016 06:16 PM This woman doesn't look happy.this man is a bad husband lolsssss.... Very bad man... Na short people they bad pass....
Quote from: teejay on 23-03-2016 06:34 PM The woman was just tryin to cope,,,,i guess she's not happy,,, yea you right... She is just trying to adapt.... It not good now
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost