Story Of Girl Beheaded By Suspected Ritualist Who Posed As A Suitor On Facebook

Date: 24-03-2016 6:05 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-03-2016 06:05 AM (8 years ago)

Girls need to learn from this...talking about travelling miles just to meet a boyfriend/friend whom they can't vouch for... Tragedy befell this pretty lady who had prospects of marrying and settling down, after her life was cut short by a man (suspected ritualist) who posed as a suitor  on Facebook and deceived her into traveling to Minna, Niger state just to see him....

Below is what was shared on Facebook by one Chisom concerning her death;
She was a classmate to my girlfriend..Met this guy on FB and they be been communicating for like 6months now... all of a sudden the guy started talking about Marriage and stuffs then sometimes in Feb, the guy invited her to his hometown in Minna for her to meet his Royal family as his soon be wife ...

she packed her bag told her sister about the journey and left on getting to Minna the guy came and picked her up from the pack and told her that there is a problem..and the problem is that the parents are quarrelling over him bringing a girl that is not tribe for marriage introduction, he persuaded the girl to put up in a hotel with him for now until he settled things with his parents

So the girl called her sister to tell her the change of plans with the guy and that was the last time the sister heard from her....
Then after 3days the sister received a call from her sister's phone and the caller being a make asked her to come to a named Hotel in Minna to carry her sister's body...she was confused and scared and had to inform her family of the strange call after several days calling and cellphone switched off they hard to summon courage and travel to Minna at the said Hotel .

Lo and Behold the girl was lying lifeless without a head..Meaning the guy she visited was a ritualist...after all her body was moved down to Ekpoma her hometown where she was buried...the culprit still at large...

Since yesterday my Gf told me this story it was very scary that I had to narrate to every girl close to me that I see to beware...so I thought of Inboxing you the gist earlier to please help disseminate Info.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 24-03-2016 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OOSSYY at 24-03-2016 06:13 AM (8 years ago)
NAWAOOHH, IHE N'EME
Posted: at 24-03-2016 06:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- LincyJ at 24-03-2016 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
Sadly,  some girls can't learn from this. RIP to her.
Posted: at 24-03-2016 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 24-03-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
So after that of Cynthia osokogun who was killed by her facebook lover, people still fall victim. May she rip
Posted: at 24-03-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- promy at 24-03-2016 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 24-03-2016 07:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jajamaryj at 24-03-2016 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
Aww,very serious,very very serious...girls/ladies pls be careful
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SwtBabes at 24-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: joy mike on 24-03-2016 06:23 AM
So after that of Cynthia osokogun who was killed by her facebook lover, people still fall victim. May she rip
       Same question I want to ask.  when will ladies learn from others mistakes...  RIP to her.

Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 24-03-2016 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
They never learn due to act of desperate. Why can't you let the guy make the first move? The did has been done and I pray the culprit be brought to justice. RIP
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 24-03-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
This is terrible,,,,,Girls pls beware and RIP to the dead....
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-03-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
NobsmallTin,,, RIP
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-03-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
some girls mumu o, after all the previous deaths you still know hear you carry yourself go meet your killer, chai, chai Kison they always say make una be very very careful but you no hear see the result now, may God forgive you.
Posted: at 24-03-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- pnuonum78 at 24-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Thanks for the information  "A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE"
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 24-03-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
chai! dis is so terrible, one just need to be very careful. travelling to minna to see a man ur family doesnt know, all in d name of marriage. may that ritual killer be caught wherever he is and feed his corpse to d vultures.
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-03-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
PPL WILL NEVER LISTEN,,,BE CAREFUL, BE CAREFUL, BE CAREFUL, THEY WILL NEVER LISTEN.....IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 24-03-2016 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
Eyaaah,RIP
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asyansunzyto at 24-03-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago)
"REASON WHY  EVERYBODY SHOULD be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..."Mr. Careful Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 24-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago)
Abi that's what I was telling that MUMU girl wey post picture for FACEBOOK the other day say she's READY FOR MARRIAGE... PREDATORS ARE LURKING AROUND LOOKING FOR DESPERATE GIRLS LIKE THEM...
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-03-2016 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
if boy on her street toss her now she no go gree... anyway RIP
Posted: at 24-03-2016 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- luckingto50 at 24-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
They will never learn. Just because she heard of Royal Family, money is there....RIP
Posted: at 24-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joearly at 24-03-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
This story is fake.
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie