Mikel Obi and Russian fiancee, Olga Diyachenko, are super excited as there twin daughters turn 6 months today. The Nigerian born, Chelsea footballer and Olga had welcomed their twin daughters, Pooh 3 and Pooh 4, in September 2015. The busy dad cannot stop gushing about his adorable little girls, every chance he gets to be with them. The family looked too cute in the new snap which shows Mikel and Olga cradling their little angels on the laps, as they smiled into the camera. Other photos of the cute family, will pull at your heart strings, as they look super perfect.
dickieponga at 24-03-2016 11:05 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Dem just make u captain u don dey share family pics for social media... What about d pikin u born for naija woman abi d pikin no count abi no be part of ur family..?
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
toshibaelect at 24-03-2016 11:25 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Adorable Twins. Guys we all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL so that ugly girls won't come our path for the sake of our unborn kids
Posted: at 24-03-2016 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
toshibaelect at 25-03-2016 12:46 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DR.kison on 25-03-2016 12:05 AM
Hey Kison. Na catapult yo papa go take pursue you and the babe wen you bring her home. This is the more reason You need to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL... Make use of Okpu Nnabuenyi all the time to avoid case of early cyesis
Posted: at 25-03-2016 12:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Hey Kison. Na catapult yo papa go take pursue you and the babe wen you bring her home. This is the more reason You need to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL... Make use of Okpu Nnabuenyi all the time to avoid case of early cyesis
OK SIR,,I WILL BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 25-03-2016 12:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero