A student of the university of Abuja accused a lecturer for victimising her, read deatails below:

![]() A student of the university of Abuja accused a lecturer for victimising her, read deatails below: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Mr Lecturer pls dont teach nonsense,,,,,no show-free 4 u Reply
what a pity, young man Reply
#Langdant Reply
chai Reply
chai Reply
Please my dear if u can kill dat man please do.am solidly behind you.cos this type of social animals are unfeet and dangerous to the society.cos at the end they produce half baked graduate Reply
#Chai... Mr lecturer u dey mad o Reply
Please my dear if u can kill dat man please do.am solidly behind you.cos this type of social animals are unfeet and dangerous to the society.cos at the end they produce half baked graduate Reply
Y...there is God o Reply
Mr lecturer, we are waiting for ur own reply which we know it will. be a lie but don't forget dat investigation will definitely take place and if found wanting, u are doom in prison. Reply
they will sack the man am sure of that Reply
Those who have read pls summarize. Reply![]()
Some people are just moving around with animal skin like this man. He should thrown in the prison if found guilty, apes Reply
noted,waiting for the version of the lecturer b/4 i pass my judgement. Reply
see this one o Reply
Quote from: Mohammed Lucky on 30-03-2016 01:07 PM Some people are just moving around with animal skin like this man. He should thrown in the prison if found guilty, apes no be lie
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 30-03-2016 01:25 PM noted,waiting for the version of the lecturer b/4 i pass my judgement. abi o
but why mr. Reply