Quote from: sandra Asemota on 3-04-2016 12:59 AM Not my business because I can't even travel to common Ghana Far better than nigeria now
Quote from: Mikayah I.D. olali on 2-04-2016 09:04 PM Sounds like a security matter. Yes and it good
Quote from: emefiele patickwest on 2-04-2016 05:29 PM very good for naija since we nor won develop our country....... disgrace! Our country na dustbin
Quote from: Amuka Cosmos on 2-04-2016 01:04 PM Good to hear that hahaha no more Ghana must go dis tym is Naija must go ooh i pity 4 d zoo Nigeria wish all countries in Africa will reject them as well Gaint of Africa 4 mouth i hail u ppl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are really down
Nigeria should do the same to all this Niger, Togo, Cameroon and others Reply
Quote from: Mobbys Martins on 1-04-2016 08:31 PM Nametalkam,please stop spreading lies here.That Policy was made by Ghana on their last Independence celebration which was some months ago.The Policy was lauded throughout Africa as a good one,and for your information that Policy is for other African countries outside ECOWAS,it does not apply to countries in ECOWAS. For your information again ECOWAS is bringing out an ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD which will be issued to all ECOWAS citizens,with the new ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD you will not need your Passport to travel within ECOWAS and the rest of the WORLD,the ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD is coming out very soon and with it you can conduct your business in all ECOWAS countries.So please stop spreading lies,Nigerian will never need a VISA to enter Ghana,just like no other country in the ECOWAS region will ever need a VISA to enter an ECOWAS country. You are right
Quote from: Michael on 1-04-2016 08:27 PM it's hi time Nigeria took this GHANA-MUST-GO thing seriously. haba!!! GBAM,, and gbam
...lyf goes on Reply
Say wetin happen? Reply
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 6-04-2016 11:20 PM ...lyf goes on
Quote from: meli schmidt on 1-04-2016 05:34 PM Gud for una Yeye politicians u see wetin una cause It have tey na
Quote from: teejay on 1-04-2016 05:35 PM So in a nut-shell the ECOWAS pali is no more relevant abi? make everybody dey answer em papa name,,,,,,Welldone!!! hmmmmmmmm,,,
Quote from: ebomurphy on 1-04-2016 05:45 PM Ghana wahala want enter a different level, when una leg never strong for grand! i trust 9ja for retaliation! Na so
Quote from: ben eno on 1-04-2016 05:52 PM So let what goes around also come around .no big deal Abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Anny Etok on 1-04-2016 05:57 PM Ok na... Watch out for part two. No b lie
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 1-04-2016 05:59 PM Ghana is finally flexing its muscle! I thought they said the whole African countries wont be requiring visa to travel - and given that Ghana is inside ECOWAS, this is just straight ridiculous, seems we are heading for Ghana must go version 2.0 NobsmallTin
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 1-04-2016 06:16 PM he must be crazy,so whats the meaning of (ecowas) and of what porpose was it created? Crazy na small tin,,, e dey stupid too ![]() anyway,dats for those that uses naija passport,and not for my type.
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 1-04-2016 06:45 PM Like seriously? Even Ghana, Nigeria don suffer. like seriously oo
Quote from: Valentine Nnadozie on 1-04-2016 06:47 PM Naija Must Act Back !!! Jooo Ooo Na so