Daniel Dada Ayodele, the 5.0 CGPA University of Lagos graduate, is getting the attention he deserves. Yesterday, Akin Alabi, the CEO of gifted the young graduate N1 million. “I am proud to give Ayo Dada N1m as a reward for his efforts,” the businessman said, adding, “Nice one, son.” This adds to the list of encouragements the young graduate is getting. Last month, Sujimoto Construction Company which gifted Olajumoke Orisaguna a furnished luxury apartment in Lagos, pledged to present Daniel Dada with same. Not long ago , the Psychology graduate was honoured by the House of Representatives.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-04-2016 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DAMILARE100 at 5-04-2016 01:30 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Great gesture. However, he needs a deserving job to be financially independent, yet most of companies' requirements are 10 years experience & candidate age not more than 26...Abeg na from womb pesin don start to de go school abi if pesin no start work somewhere how e go take gather 10 years experience? God bless you sir.
Posted: at 5-04-2016 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 5-04-2016 04:10 PM (9 years ago) (f)
You people should give him job and not just money. Show him way to make his and not how to say thank you for receiving. His year of experience has started and that counts in his CV.
Posted: at 5-04-2016 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero