Quote from: davie00002 on 26-01-2010 09:36 AM sex care to elaborate?
Am outa here Reply
bye bye na Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 26-01-2010 10:17 AM Am outa here No show ur face again... Run away fast... Don't turn back. I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Hello honey, Replyi can now see the reason why you saying all this to me but i want you to know this is not my fault at all,i registered to this dating site called LOVE COMPASS.Since i registered i dont go there to check my email and others becasue when i registered there i also registered with SINGLESNET.COM.So i never border myself going to LOVE COMPASS.That was why i was sent out and they put my mail in the SPAM MAIL.Well i am so happy you told me all cz if you never did i wil be wondering why you stopped talking to me...Thanks for that...
we should stop criticising women i havent saw were women went wrong at all we remember that we men comes out through women so if u r talking about avoiding women u ll also talk about not having kids in ur life time so brothers think about this all i know about sex is a choice having sex with 100000 men in a year is not what we r after but how do u enjoy this small life is what matters so my brothers dont be left out collect ur share and get out dont care about how many men they atend in a year Reply![]()
women are the source of all evils , but there are quite a number of good ones amongs them too Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!! what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much
An average male, not all male. This is a simple English phrase, but I guess you don't understand the meaning of an 'average'. ReplyQuote from: dirtykid on 22-01-2010 05:33 PM I see.. thats why he has the inaccurate record of (The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time ) the Dude says Life time.. when some people have already beat this record not up to quater of their life time.
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!! what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much no am not seeking attention.
TRUTH IS ALWAYS VERY BITTER ANY WAY Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2010 02:32 PM women are the source of all evils , but there are quite a number of good ones amongs them too Why do you make such a statement?
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!! what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much no am not seeking attention. He wants to give you attention.
women are essential for a wortwhile living. as long as there are men, women would surely be good companions Reply
Quote from: omatu on 26-01-2010 11:03 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!! what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much that can actually size up ur ass hole ![]() no am not seeking attention. He wants to give you attention below.
just imagine and think....why there r a lot protitue??cause its a needed somethin it means men needed it thats why the business roll on...i bet u a lot ladies doin it cause of dem bad sytuation.u make a bad ideal...not every lady like that.women just like men r different there r bad and good ones as well...be patient and u go get the right one.and no worry ya head with such a calculation. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-01-2010 05:35 AM Come!..U c darkocean 4 dream?@hannybabe God forbid, i can´t see such a guy with so much hatred 4 women in my dreams....but what i see in my dreams, if u wanna know....are cute, matured guys that value women.
Quote from: darkocean002 on 25-01-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: hannybabe on 25-01-2010 12:43 AM darkocean u sound so bitter abt women, am sure u got rejected from them or did some1 refused u honeypot? I´m sorry for ur poor mum and sisters if at all u have one. U also sound like a drop ou, some1 with little braint...how can all women be prostitute? Or are u talking abt ur relatives? I believe u are so jobless and didn´t know what to post......u need a therapy. If u need help getting a gay friend i can connect u to my colleauge.....have fun phyuking asses. @hannybabe, some1 with little "braint".. Was that a typo or are u really that stupid? must really be lonely been u. Fat ugly bitch.. anymore from you, trust me.. U in for it!!! Well am fat and i like that...but ugly? Damm u must me talking abt urself. We all have levels and i won´t bring myself down to ur level. There´s no1 on this planet that never had a typo so it´s no big deal cos u understood what i wrote. So cause me out like a little kid, my ass don´t mind.