The war between Linda Ikeji and Wizkid is far from over as Linda Ikeji has dragged Wizkid to Lagos Police Commissioner after he threatened to send his 16 year old cousin to beat her up
According to NET who reported the news exclusively, they said;
"We can now confirm that Ikeji has reported the threat to the Lagos State commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni. A source with details told Nigerian Entertainment Today a summon has been issued to Wizkid, with an invitation letter sent to the Surulere office of his manager, SUnday Are" ‘He was instructed to show up today but he did not’, a source told us.
Also, Section 323 of the criminal code states that ‘Any person who, knowing the contents thereof directly or indirectly causes any person to receive any writing threatening to kill any person is guilty of a felony, and is liable to imprisonment for 7 years’.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-04-2016 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Bro, no insult honestly you deserve the most STUPID AND BRAINLESS guy on gistmania non of your comment has ever make sense do you reason with ANUS? Wizkid is a full grown man and men don't argue with women, this fight suppose to be Wizkid babe and Linda, real men don't argue with women..
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
dickieponga at 15-04-2016 10:31 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Dis old woman no dey shame sha, Wizkid is old enuf to be ur 4th child for crying out loud.... Dis old woman just dey drag hersef for floor wit no shame...
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
dynasty4all at 15-04-2016 10:37 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Haso on 15-04-2016 09:39 AM
LINDA IKEJI na loose brain, attention seeking BITCHY wh*re..... She really needs to be PLAYED, and as she dey go so, she go soon receive am....!!! LIKE EVERY MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY FROM YOUR PAPA DOWN THE LAST IN YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bro, no insult honestly you deserve the most STUPID AND BRAINLESS guy on gistmania non of your comment has ever make sense do you reason with ANUS? Wizkid is a full grown man and men don't argue with women, this fight suppose to be Wizkid babe and Linda, real men don't argue with women..
Most UN-STUPID & BRAINFULL... Read this.
Dis old woman no dey shame sha, Wizkid is old enuf to be ur 4th child for crying out loud.... Dis old woman just dey drag hersef for floor wit no shame...
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
LINDA IKEJI na loose brain, attention seeking BITCHY wh*re..... She really needs to be PLAYED, and as she dey go so, she go soon receive am....!!! LIKE EVERY MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY FROM YOUR PAPA DOWN THE LAST IN YOUR FAMILY
MONKEY... SO YOU DEY???
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dynasty4all at 15-04-2016 10:42 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 15-04-2016 08:57 AM
A whole wizzy($tar boi 4 DAT mata)... Linda must b playin wit fire... lyf goes on MOST OF GUYS HERE ARE REASONING WITH THEIR ANUS, THEY DON'T THINK OR REASON LIKE HUMANS
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 15-04-2016 08:57 AM
A whole wizzy($tar boi 4 DAT mata)... Linda must b playin wit fire... lyf goes on MOST OF GUYS HERE ARE REASONING WITH THEIR ANUS, THEY DON'T THINK OR REASON LIKE HUMANS
you are GAY!! all you talk about is anus
Posted: at 15-04-2016 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master