Governor Ayo Fayose Addresses Business Community In China - See Photos (Page 2)

Date: 15-04-2016 11:41 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4
- osarobo62 at 15-04-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
look at the left bottom picture properly, calculate the distance between the podium he is standing by
and the people he is supposed to be addressing.....i pity the hardworking people of Ekiti state for being misled by this scam artist.
Posted: at 15-04-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 15-04-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
Dis guy is punching above his weight, meanwhile wetin happen to d projects e suppose to take care of for im state...?
Your roads in Ekiti state are horrendous so better start somewhere..
At least clean up ur own house before u start sweeping other people's compound...Charity begins at home...
U r becoming a political nuisance...To be ur just a street thug who got lucky...
Na kabukabu e dey do for London b4 na...
Posted: at 15-04-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 15-04-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 15-04-2016 07:35 PM
Dis guy is punching above his weight, meanwhile wetin happen to d projects e suppose to take care of for im state...?
At least clean up ur own house before u start sweeping other people's compound...Charity begins at home...
U r becoming a political nuisance...To be ur just a street thug who got lucky...
U r becoming a political nuisance...To me ur just a street thug who got lucky...

Posted: at 15-04-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 16-04-2016 01:09 AM (8 years ago)
He would have been better as a Nollywood actor. He is not fit to be a Governor. I wonder why the people of Ekiti State not talking. Na wa o
Posted: at 16-04-2016 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 16-04-2016 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
I am moving to China too, since they are the latest borrowing point..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 16-04-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago)
Fayose should stop FOOLING himself and stop being nuisance. Same way he was doing in his state posting in the market to buy pepper, drinking palm wine on the street, eating asun in the local shop and driving lorry in the name of inspecting projects. He is becoming international nuisance now.

Where is the mic on the podium?
Why are people standing everywhere and not paying attention or giving audience to his speech?
Does it mean his speech is useless and does not make sense?
Why is somebody carrying back, making call and moving around his way at his back? No protocol officers at the venue?

Fayose know what he is doing but have no idea of what is doing him
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-04-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: legunsen dare on 16-04-2016 06:22 AM
Fayose should stop FOOLING himself and stop being nuisance. Same way he was doing in his state posting in the market to buy pepper, drinking palm wine on the street, eating asun in the local shop and driving lorry in the name of inspecting projects. He is becoming international nuisance now.

Where is the mic on the podium?
Why are people standing everywhere and not paying attention or giving audience to his speech?
Does it mean his speech is useless and does not make sense?
Why is somebody carrying back, making call and moving around his way at his back? No protocol officers at the venue?

Fayose know what he is doing but have no idea of what is doing him

that place looks more like a subway(train)station. nobody is even noticing him.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SKYL at 16-04-2016 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ahmed Alabere on 15-04-2016 12:30 PM
Haba!!! make this man stop fooling us, does standing on the podium means he is addressing the audience. U can all see the people around minding their businesses not even recognize the presence of the so-called Govenor. I could remember those days in school during matriculation when the photographer will ask you to stand by an altar with microphone as if you are addressing the public. this man is not talking to anybody. WAKE UP NIGERIANS AND STOP BEEN FOOLED BY A FOOL
His going to China makes more meaning than what our what the presidency went there to do. don't give us fish. show us how to finish. Technology transfer is better for Nigerians than loan. is Buharia that is fooling Nigerians and not Fayose
Posted: at 16-04-2016 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mia4321 at 16-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 16-04-2016 06:16 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 16-04-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: CHIMES Iyke on 16-04-2016 05:51 PM
His going to China makes more meaning than what our what the presidency went there to do. don't give us fish. show us how to finish. Technology transfer is better for Nigerians than loan. is Buharia that is fooling Nigerians and not Fayose
Don't be stupid my friend. This place is not for myopic element like you. what technological impact do you see in village Ekiti? its clear from the pictures he is just putting up a show or is he in China to make deal on Chinese food, cos all he knows is stomach infrastructure. I think he knew there are enough toad and frog in Ekiti caused by lack of development. Who is giving fish if not Fayose. he is giving his People in Ekiti fish and food instead of providing jobs so they can fish by themselves. You are more foolish than Fayose ok?
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SKYL at 16-04-2016 07:23 PM (8 years ago)
you are a very stupid fellow. you are just showing how stupid and ignorant you can be. no need to even exchange words with you. because I can see you lack have home training. I won't stoop so low low to reply inconsequential fools like you in this forum again.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- raynebee at 16-04-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
wah do I cr
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-04-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: CHIMES Iyke on 16-04-2016 05:51 PM
we can't force China to give us technology.....and we can use the loan to build our own technology
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 16-04-2016 08:45 PM
we can't force China to give us technology.....and we can use the loan to build our own technology
abi o, naija need some brain
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on 16-04-2016 08:42 PM
wah do I cr
you say
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: CHIMES Iyke on 16-04-2016 07:23 PM
you are a very stupid fellow. you are just showing how stupid and ignorant you can be. no need to even exchange words with you. because I can see you lack have home training. I won't stoop so low low to reply inconsequential fools like you in this forum again.
this is maturity
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 16-04-2016 06:50 PM
Don't be stupid my friend. This place is not for myopic element like you. what technological impact do you see in village Ekiti? its clear from the pictures he is just putting up a show or is he in China to make deal on Chinese food, cos all he knows is stomach infrastructure. I think he knew there are enough toad and frog in Ekiti caused by lack of development. Who is giving fish if not Fayose. he is giving his People in Ekiti fish and food instead of providing jobs so they can fish by themselves. You are more foolish than Fayose ok?
OK o tell him o
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 16-04-2016 06:16 PM
hmmmm
hmmm
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 16-04-2016 06:15 PM
hmmmm
hmmm
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4