Quote from: CHIMES Iyke on 16-04-2016 05:51 PM His going to China makes more meaning than what our what the presidency went there to do. don't give us fish. show us how to finish. Technology transfer is better for Nigerians than loan. is Buharia that is fooling Nigerians and not Fayose see your life
Quote from: victor on 16-04-2016 02:54 PM that place looks more like a subway(train)station. nobody is even noticing him. true
Quote from: legunsen dare on 16-04-2016 06:22 AM Fayose should stop FOOLING himself and stop being nuisance. Same way he was doing in his state posting in the market to buy pepper, drinking palm wine on the street, eating asun in the local shop and driving lorry in the name of inspecting projects. He is becoming international nuisance now. true he is too local for them Where is the mic on the podium? Why are people standing everywhere and not paying attention or giving audience to his speech? Does it mean his speech is useless and does not make sense? Why is somebody carrying back, making call and moving around his way at his back? No protocol officers at the venue? Fayose know what he is doing but have no idea of what is doing him
Quote from: Sandra White on 16-04-2016 02:26 AM I am moving to China too, since they are the latest borrowing point..... its good for you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 16-04-2016 01:09 AM He would have been better as a Nollywood actor. He is not fit to be a Governor. I wonder why the people of Ekiti State not talking. Na wa o must they talk nawa o
Quote from: dickieponga on 15-04-2016 07:38 PM Dis guy is punching above his weight, meanwhile wetin happen to d projects e suppose to take care of for im state...? lol Your roads in Ekiti state are horrendous so better start somewhere.. At least clean up ur own house before u start sweeping other people's compound...Charity begins at home... U r becoming a political nuisance...To me ur just a street thug who got lucky... Na kabukabu e dey do for London b4 na...
Quote from: victor on 15-04-2016 03:53 PM look at the left bottom picture properly, calculate the distance between the podium he is standing by lol he is more like Mr Ibu and the people he is supposed to be addressing.....i pity the hardworking people of Ekiti state for being misled by this scam artist.
Quote from: victor on 15-04-2016 03:48 PM thank God for giving good eyes. abi o
Quote from: teejay on 15-04-2016 03:22 PM Fayose dey jump ,,,,like monkey,,, you get bad Mouth
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 15-04-2016 03:10 PM This is what the mallam should be doing instead of going around begging for money. although begging is part of islam that is why the north and west where islam is practiced are littered with bergers. lol you are mentally sick
Quote from: Quest on 15-04-2016 02:57 PM mi ma make I com dey go China if you go you are on your own if our president, ministers and even governor dey China then waitin I dey do for here? Make I com dey go China abeg I just dey look them
Quote from: mr gogo on 15-04-2016 02:48 PM MAD MAN its normal
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 15-04-2016 02:31 PM Ok hmm
Quote from: Alexandre Oluyemi Ogunsolu on 15-04-2016 02:09 PM This one na Photoshop, Ekiti people I pity u o o. You don enter One chance.ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo no be lie
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 15-04-2016 01:55 PM wahefa...like I care you say wetin?
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 15-04-2016 01:54 PM oyo Ibadan
Quote from: denny mankind on 15-04-2016 01:08 PM Ok lol I see
Quote from: jahsy harry on 15-04-2016 01:04 PM I admire u lord fayose. lord? nawa o
Quote from: daniel ikenna on 15-04-2016 12:42 PM Kison or whatever they call u.i have been a keen reader of naijapals although i never care to comment but i found out tha u never says anything reasonable in this forum.i have been imagining how stupid n lousy u can be as a person.if u dont have any reasonable thing to contribute in this forum,i think its better u get the phyuk away from here. #fagot. young man let him be, its part of the love.
Quote from: John kennedy on 15-04-2016 12:38 PM I LOVE THIS MAN, THE ONLY MAN IN YORUBALAND THAT CAN LOOK DEVIL AT FACE AND TELL HIM TO GO TO HELL lol Hmmm OK o