BREAKING NEWS! Beautiful Actress Mide Martins Moves Out Of Her Husband House(Read Details)

Date: 16-04-2016 7:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-04-2016 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
The daughter of late Funmi Martins, Mide, married popular Nollywood actor and producer Afeez Owo over 15 years ago. Sadly, Mide’s marriage to Afeez has crashed.

And right now on Instagram, Mide is addressing the rumours that it said was she who moved out of her matrimonial home. You also recall her fans slammed her days ago for not celebrating her man during his birthday. Mide also addressed that and called out her husband for trying to destroy her. She asked him:

''Why do you wanna kill me? What will be your achievement? Why do you wish destroy my career?''

Life Is a Mystery!!!.... We live in a world where so many strange things happen that are beyond human comprehension... First of all I want correct this impression of me moving out of my husband's house, I did not leave my house nor pack out of his house, On the contrary, he was the one that left me and moved out of the house!!.... And this happened like 3months ago when we had a minor argument over the well being of his children... And he packed out of the house abandoning me and 5 children at home; His 2kids, Our 2cousins that has been leaving with us for the past 10yrs now and the househelp... Anyone who is close to the house or our family can testify to it that I am still in the house that we have lived together for 4yrs now, he was the one that moved out and rented another apartment two weeks after... Presently as we speak, he's now leaving in his new house, neglected his wife, kids & responsibilities since...I tried to resolve this issue by informing some of our close relatives but all to no avail... I guess his mind was strongly made up and must have his reasons for wanting to be a free man... Naturally couples do have issues between each which are meant to be resolved between them amicably not taking such a drastic measure like moving out of the house, a man for that matter!!!.... Definitely he must have been planning to do so before was just looking for an excuse!!! A responsible man would never abandon his family no matter the circumstances!!!.... So I kept mute all this while and tried to move on with my life, going about my daily business , working my head up day and night for the survival of these children.... If you check through the years back, I never for once talked about my husband badly ... I always give him praises and appreciate him anywhere and everywhere necessary... Is he God? Is he Angel? Or Is he that perfect?... Ofcourse No!!.... He has hurt me so many times before Infact has broken me countless time before but never for once said anything cruel about him but instead tried to play along with maturity... Because I don't ever want to tarnish his image, I love my husband and cherish him more than any one can imagine!!!

People usually judge people by their appearances which shouldn't be so..we shouldn't judge people from afar!!.. An innocent looking person might be a devil underneath while an arrogant/ flashy person might just be an angel to the core!!... So many people abused, cursed, judged, criticized and even condemned me for not uploading his picture on his birthday .. How can I celebrate a man that has abandoned me and his kids for over 3 months now without looking back and made it clear he wasn't ready to get back to me!!...If actually did that who would I be fooling? Myself? Him? Or the Audience?... All that you see on his page.. @officialafeezowo on my birthday uploading my pictures and saying some nice things was just a camouflage!! Deception!!... He wrote there that am his angel.. "Can you leave your angel to starve to death?"....if you check through his page very well he hasn't uploaded my picture there for a while before this very day of my birthday simply because he left me a long time ago... All he does is fool the world by uploading his children pictures which has been on him phone for long and now pretending to be the best dad in the world. Whereas he hasn't heard from these children or care about their well being in a long while now... I don't like really to upload my children on net too much because I believe children are meant to be protected by keeping them well and save inside not exposing them to the world every time like they are some kind of items you wanna sell. That's why I don't put them on Net too much except on very important occasion. That doesn't mean I don't love them. I adore them!!... Infact they are my life!!!

Now!!... My husband why are trying to destroy me? Why do you wanna kill me? What will be your achievement? Why do you wish destroy my career.. This is the career that gives me money to feed the children that came out from your flesh and blood... Why do I deserve this kind of hatred from you?... Is this what I get for having stayed by your side and supported you for good 13yrs?... Well no problem!!!..All will be well... But I leave everything into God's hands to judge between you and I ... I know he will surely fight my battle for me because " Oba Elesan ni, Adakedajo, arinurode, Olumoran okan, olugbeja eda"... Now Am crying out unto you from the deepest pain of my heart!!.. "Gbogbo Eyin Abiamo Aye"....Pls save me!! Pls save this poor innocent woman who's done nothing wrong but has always worked extra hard just to support and keep her family together ... Pls I beg you all in the of God to save me from this. Trauma that am experiencing now... May God be with everyone... Thank You!!!

Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Uchey90 at 16-04-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck to both of you
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 16-04-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
Deir Choice not mine,,,not d first and she's not going to b d last,,,,
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 16-04-2016 07:31 PM
Deir Choice not mine,,,not d first and she's not going to b d last,,,,

hahahahah, you guys are mean, the woman is heartbroken and you are leaving very mean comments here, please be helpful

Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kemylad at 16-04-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
Oh no I can't hold back my tears  Cry Cry Cry Cry. It's well my dear. The Lord is your strength just help him with prayers, so that he can realised is about to make mistake of His life. I won't blame the husband too bcoz this is a small test in this marriage. Pls settle all things amicably and don't allow the public to interfere in your marriage. Many of them go through worst thing more than this, but they still pretend as if nothing happens and yet they give stupid advice or condemn you. But made pls be strong. The Lord is your strengthen. Do not accept his divorce. Am sure in the future he will thank you for not divorcing him. I feel so much for you
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 16-04-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
May God resolve this issue
Posted: at 16-04-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 16-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
wat a life
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
common marriage you guys can't hold na wa oooo
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- nametalkam at 16-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Eya, beauty and the beast story - with Thinkerbell

Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 16-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Is so unfortunate
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 16-04-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hadufeope at 16-04-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
may God resolve this..

Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 16-04-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago)
Why calling it breaking news.weting break inside this news na ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-04-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
lemme hear from the man's side because this is well packaged story i cant rely on this
Posted: at 16-04-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 16-04-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago)
this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 10:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 16-04-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago)
this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart. all will be well
Posted: at 16-04-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Moriseye at 16-04-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Afeez, I witnessed the display of your aggression one day and got highly disappointed. You are far older than Mide and should treat her with love and affection. The children especially the first girl resemble you and I am sure they are missing you. Whatever it is, be mature and wake up to your responsibility as charity begins at home. Mide, take it easy, human beings will always behave like human beings.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 17-04-2016 01:02 AM (8 years ago)
If really all this things u said is true my dear weap ur tears God will surely fight ur battle bcos nobody battles with thy lord relax God is in control ok ooh baba agbalagba kiloshele go back home to ur family .
Posted: at 17-04-2016 01:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 17-04-2016 02:58 AM (8 years ago)
Na Stupid Yoruba man............Na only phyuk them sabi wela ..............Mr man................Go back home and take your responsibility as man who fathered 2 children
Posted: at 17-04-2016 02:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming