”Best Way To End Rápe In Nigeria Is By Cutting Off Rapists’ Manhoód” – Sen Ita Giwa (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2016 3:30 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- horizontal at 18-04-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
No Doubt Absolutely 100% This Law of Cutting Rapist Manhood must Emply the Whole World not in Nigeria This will be good Lesson for Rapist
Posted: at 18-04-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 18-04-2016 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
Gbaghaan.
Posted: at 18-04-2016 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 01:49 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=288597.msg4808561#msg4808561 date=1460911707
No. Why cutting? Let every woman be equipped with a concoction of magun  (don't miunr). It is not difficult to make. Just three leaves cooked and eaten like vegetable. It is very powerful and potent.

Na d tin u use for ur babe be dat...?
Posted: at 19-04-2016 01:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mohammed Lucky on 17-04-2016 11:25 PM
Anyway, am not in support of child's rape but this woman is really harsh. What of if woman rape man? What will be d punishment? The law need to be strict so that girls will not frame guys up.

Oh boy u dey enjoy oo so woman don rape u b4....I hope say no be my Ekaette sha...
She dey rape me all d time...
Posted: at 19-04-2016 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
I totally agree wit her cos i hate to hear a child was raped....
Posted: at 19-04-2016 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero