Can you steal your wife’s money?

Date: 23-01-2010 6:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AINA-OGA OPEYEMI
- at 23-01-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Men have always accused their wives of stealing their money. In our previous edition, we asked women what would make them steal their husbands’ money, and they gave various responses. However, women are also of the opinion that some men steal from their wives. As a result, we went round town to find out from men if women were right in saying that men also steal their wives’ money. These are their responses.

Kelvin Bede Anyanwu
How can I steal my wife’s money? The money belongs to us. If I have any cause to take her money, not steal, I would inform her but if I can’t reach her, I will inform her that I took her money when she comes back. I think I don’t have to steal my wife’s money because we are one.

Christian Ogban
I don’t have to steal my wife’s money. I believe we are one. Whatever belongs to her belongs to me. If I find her money kept carelessly, I will keep it for her because stealing it is like stealing my own property, so I can’t steal my wife’s money.

Kachi Okoye
It depends. I would say I have never taken her money kept carelessly because whatever belongs to her is ours. It’s like arresting a man who killed his own goat.

Oba Jumbo
If she has enough, I will reduce it for her especially if she refuses to give me when I ask. If she denies she has when I know she does, I will certainly steal it but the only thing is that I will admit whenever she finds out and asks.

Arigbanla Seyi
Yes, I can steal my wife’s money if the need arises because the money belongs to us. But I will tell her what I have done later.

Anonymous.
The Yoruba says, eni to leru loleru, meaning, the one who owns the load, owns the carrier. That is to say that my wife is mine so is her money. So, if I steal her money, I am simply stealing from myself.

Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-01-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Because you dey thief your wife money_SHEY???
GOD don catch you today!!!BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 23-01-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
never got a wife, so i cant say Briiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
NA truth..I don't have either so...BRiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 24-01-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago)
Wrong forum

Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monasea at 24-01-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- asaph at 24-01-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 24-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)

Why not. if you put a £5 note into a vending machine a cup of coffee came out. Are you the owner of the coffee or the coffee belongs to the machine Huh? I am the owner of my wife and her money also belongs to me tooo.  Shikena

I fit steal am well well my dear!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 24-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
stealing no gud booom am out!

Posted: at 24-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 24-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 24-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 24-01-2010 01:56 PM
stealing no gud booom am out!

I know you be born again??? You neva pick meat from ya mama pot before???  God will helep you.

14_Inches
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 24-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 24-01-2010 01:50 PM

Why not. if you put a £5 note into a vending machine a cup of coffee came out. Are you the owner of the coffee or the coffee belongs to the machine Huh? I am the owner of my wife and her money also belongs to me tooo.  Shikena

I fit steal am well well my dear!!!!!

14_Inches
hahahahahahaha.... Grin
14:14..... Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ademola78 at 24-01-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Whatever...................
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 24-01-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
so u can?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 24-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
right topic in a wrong place

Posted: at 24-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 25-01-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 25-01-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 25-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-01-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 25-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
what are you saying?
Posted: at 25-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 25-01-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
am still single

Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-01-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero