No role for men "in future" (Page 9)

Date: 24-01-2010 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: JF Chosen
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- PhemmyAde at 3-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
I believe,that one no go happen at all.Because from the begining it was not so.so,Guys no need to pannic.we be the head and not the tail.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adekool4real at 3-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Ha!!! This is not possible.... anyway women should be prepared to pay bride price and all expenses as being practiced in India.....
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 4-02-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
Sammy do not be scare you are talking as if you are afraid. It can not happen it is nothing but an assumption
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 4-02-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
Man, 4get the future...people in thousands if not millions are already having test tube babies globally. Whats new? is it the dildo"s? the strap-on"s? the vibrators? the she-males? the sex machines and sex robots? or the now common lesbians? None of these is new! All masterminded and orchestrated by evil ones to mimick God in his excellence, but all these objects fail woofly. The users of these objects, instead of the natural things provided by God know deep down inside them that they are just being stupid.
  If you are a man--- be a man!
Posted: at 4-02-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlejudy4rea at 4-02-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
 i don't think that kind of thing will realy happen. infact is not possible.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NWAOBI at 4-02-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
what is this world turning to?women taking the position of men&playing their role in the society.it is not possible at all.GOD FORBID
Posted: at 4-02-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- td4realluv at 4-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm! Signs of the end time
Posted: at 4-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 4-02-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
abiii.......
Posted: at 4-02-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 4-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
I am posting this for my boyfriend that is already getting scare. don't bother yourself IT WILL NOT HAPPEN TO US. WE HAVE ALREADY PASS THAT STAGE.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mercies at 5-02-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
No matter what the devil do or whoever he decides to use God will continue to be God and His supremacy no one will be able to conqer. God has created man to be Man and Woman
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sampre at 6-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Of cos there will no role for men in future, think of how many Lesbianisms and Homosegxwals will have in in World, and how many men are househusband. we have already many of the couples here in Nigeria, talk of outside Nigerian, only God knows how many they are over there. 
Posted: at 6-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- timibougha at 6-02-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 24-01-2010 10:52 AM
hmm its already happening!
it`s already happenning,it`s a notably noted fact
but,thats not the biblical perception to human being
bible says,man is the head,and as human,the bible is our manual
remember it says,we perish due to lack of knowledge,knowledge n the sense
that,we fail to acknowledge truth.,as intellects,let opt to make the right thing by not allowing it to happen,take 4instance
the inaugural speech of president Obama that,we have gathered here today that we have choosen hope over fear
lets work out modelities as men to avait this impending calamity
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvelygenny at 7-02-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
seriously,,,,GOD FORBID,,,,,,,all these artificial things women are using to have hope are ordinary life supports to be used wen the god created means fail oh,,, even the God created ones has never failed oh only we are too in a hurry to wait,,,, so ladies get dat idea out of ur beautifull heads,,,, God has already made dem the head and there is absolutely notin we can do about dat
Posted: at 7-02-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 7-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 24-01-2010 08:56 AM
IT HAS BEEN SAID THAT IN FUTURE MEN WILL NOT BE NEEDED BY %80 OF WOMEN, THAT THE FEMALE CREW WILL HAVE CHILDREN BY ARTIFICIAL MEANS. IN ADDITION, %80 OF MEN WILL HAVE TO PLAY THE ROLES OF WOMEN SUCH AS: COOKING AND DOING ALL THE WASHINGS AS WELL AS THE GENERAL DOMESTIC WORKS... WHICH WILL RESULT TO MEN BEING THE HOUSE-WIVES.

WILL IT REALLY HAPPEN?

anytime u are ready... Wink

Posted: at 7-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emminemjoe at 9-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
a man has a vital rule to play from now and forevermore not even future will prevent man from playing his rule as a man. for the holy Bible said that man is the head of the family. so in that case man has a vital rule to play in future.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodivine at 9-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
I think Men are still the HEAD no matter what may happen in Future

Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- appleman at 9-02-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
I beg my people 4 naija here wey i dey wey i dey talk,na only Baba God go seif them papa+mama wey dem dey kol demsef our headmen/women 4 our good land AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAfricAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. Because dis one is bad of dis oldman jakob or jacob suma but i believe say our Nigeria Zuma Rock no go fit do dat lailai. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 9-02-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sylvabond at 10-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
well i definitely do not see that men will have no roles to play if women can have babies by themselves. life is not all women, infact, other than female colleagues the only time i relate with a woman as in you think of and desire a woman is usually after work when u r almost high and the hormones start acting up. ladies please try to believe that they are actually those of us men who actually live to accomplish some dream or the other and our days and nights are not consumed by thoughts on all the worldly pleasures that a woman's luscious body can give. for most it is supposed to be a reward for success or a great deal or some other achievement or for feeling good. i find it ludicrous that some men are bothered by their woman's success! its unnecessary and shows that you are not investing enough time and effort in your own business? how does her doing well affect you? will you now allow her to buy food in the house or buy u clothes or pay the kids fee? or wot? if u r down for a while or out of a job yes ok? but keep a list of everything she spends and make a refund as soon as you start earning.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hearthrob at 10-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 10-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 10-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
na liar
Posted: at 10-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11