Why Dating a Broke Man Can Frustrate a Relationship, A Lady Shares Her Experience (Page 2)

Date: 26-04-2016 4:01 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- yemoma at 27-04-2016 04:47 AM (7 years ago)
I couldn't finish reason ur gist idiot biiitch. Where does God fall into this. Who the fuuuck are u to determine a mans destiny. How do you know if u will be able to conceive in life. Another smelly honeypot
Posted: at 27-04-2016 04:47 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 27-04-2016 08:54 AM (7 years ago)
i think you shld say they shld be hardworking, get good jobs, in other to be successful, cos getting rich can come thru different means,init? i mean there ma be some of your friends that their source of income aint pure, you wouldnt want your man to go that same way do you? i fink, patience and understanding is the key here, and you as the girlfriend can help him be a better person by getting him good jobs to make you happy Tongue Tongue or better still you become successful and take care of yaself  Cool than fighting over his #1000 Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- livinus5 at 27-04-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: frank 4sure on 26-04-2016 10:55 PM
This is African mentality of dating. Dating a girl doesn't mean of inheriting her problem or carrying her cross.
One will support other, if there is any need of doing so.
Must a girl chose the wrong boyfriend, simply because the one he love doesn't have money. Capital NO.
Both of you will work things out and build something different, if you truly love he\her.
Everybody will never be Dangote or Adenuga.
Sometime it's depends on girls demands. How can you think of receiving expensive gifts or cars, when your boyfriend  can't afford that.
Some guy maybe broke in your eye, because of your demand of expensive gifts from him.
Most times you will read about actress or this yeye celeb saying not ready to marry a broken husband or dating broken guys.
What makes you poor is your thinking or not having any plans for future.
African girls always depends on a man or guy to carry all there problem.
Build your life and be independent.

Just wish ton appreciate your response to this margot.The problem here is all about comparism.Girls like to compare what their friends boyu friend has done to theirs,which is very wrong.Be contentented with ur guy no matter his status if you truely love him.Those you call rich guys have their own probs that yur own guy doest have.Just be proud of who you are and what you have and work harder for a bighter futue.I admire the music of one cameroonian musician who said when eto fis is scathering his millions in the nightclub in Paris,he is here in his village scathering his matango,Eto is living his own life and he is living his too.So enjoyb your life at your own life without comparing
Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 27-04-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
4 of your five reasons is to impress your friends. Why can't women stand on their own for God's sake? Again be careful if he becomes rich like you want,  you may not be enough for him anymore
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxray at 27-04-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago)
What can man do in this type of Nigeria wahala where there girls see boy friend as offer letter and marriage as life-job contract to and the man in question have to provide both for her and her family while the girls brothers are babies in the house......Is time for all the ladies change their mentality of killing their husband in time just to impress female friends enough is enough....Both in marriage and in Relationship ladies are not forbidden in helping out financially, if both the man and the woman in any relationship or marriage see themselves as one nothing like my man is broke so baby girl get some life and stop pushing men to thief just to satisfy your luxury lifestyle...
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 27-04-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago)
Brooklyn tinz,,,
Posted: at 27-04-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 28-04-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)
Ole buruku. Asewo
Posted: at 28-04-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 29-04-2016 03:37 AM (7 years ago)
Wat i don't like is u trying to impress ur friends and d way u present ur man is how he will be treated, fcuk dose friends and concentrate on ur man. Don't go talking about ur man wat he does or doesn't do cos dey will perceive him d way u present him and trust me ur friends will talk about ur problems ur having wit ur man behind ur back...
It is good for a man to be independent and have a goal but a man without vision and determination or drive is a waste of time...
Try to understand why he is broke and reason if he had money would he spend it wit u...?
I totally agree wit u on some issues but not on ur friends issues cos ur dating him not dem...
Never talk to ur friends wats happening in ur relationship (1st rule) cos i can easily tell u wat dey would say....
Always communicate wit each other and if dere's no communication fcuk it move on...It's dat simple...
Posted: at 29-04-2016 03:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Nathaniel3232 at 23-09-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago)
Hello! I had a relationship for a long time, but they ended, and I was looking for a girl for a very long time. Dating was not fun and they didn't have much time. Once I met people who showed me https://bridesingles.com/japanese-brides/ and I was shocked! So many beautiful girls are looking for relationships. I found my love and now I am happy. Try you too and you will be finnaly happy!
Posted: at 23-09-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Nathaniel3232 at 28-09-2020 11:56 AM (3 years ago)
Hi companions, I was distant from everyone else for quite a while, I longed for beginning a family, getting hitched, having a canine and kids. However, I would never meet a similar excellent lady whom I would cherish. One day a companion demonstrated me find a wife online furthermore, I quickly met my affection. Preparing for the wedding as of now, I am more joyful than at any other time. I'm certain you can discover your adoration as well!
Posted: at 28-09-2020 11:56 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- MendyPol at 28-09-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago)
Thank you for sharing your experience
Posted: at 28-09-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Nathaniel3232 at 29-09-2020 06:24 AM (3 years ago)
Hello! I would like to recommend an online dating service for all single people https://hookupsearch.org/jerkmate-review A friend showed it to me, but I did not dare to register for a long time because I thought it was all nonsense and would not work. Now I have a girlfriend and we are doing well.
Posted: at 29-09-2020 06:24 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- CameronMcGrath at 16-01-2021 11:04 AM (3 years ago)
Men with empty wallets become angry, envious, and insecure. In their opinion, all men with good incomes are thieves and lucky sons of rich parents, and wealthy women are wh*res. All this poison will be spilled on you when you will take a look at an expensive dress or a passing sports car. I understand that many people here are interested in the topic of relations between a man and a woman so I advise you to read https://breakupangels.com/5-signs-your-marriage-is-falling-apart/. I am sure everyone will find there a lot of interesting information for themselves there.
Posted: at 16-01-2021 11:04 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Geneviva at 12-02-2021 03:49 PM (3 years ago)
You've probably already heard that there are dating sites on the Internet on various topics. For example, I recently found a good site for chubby people, you can read bbwcupid reviews here. This site has many advantages, for example, most of the services are offered free of charge. I think this is a big plus for people who don't want to pay and just want to relax and hang out with someone!
Posted: at 12-02-2021 03:49 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Geneviva at 9-10-2021 09:54 AM (2 years ago)
When we were little, our parents got together in large companies and arranged entertainment. Now this is no longer, but mature acquaintances are important for them. Read the reviews at https://www.meetmymatch.com.au/maturedating.html if mature dating is just as important to you. My mom and her friends love it.
Posted: at 9-10-2021 09:54 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Katj45 at 16-03-2022 02:58 PM (2 years ago)
In fact, dating sites are relevant for both young people and older people. After all, age is not an obstacle for new acquaintances. For example, on the site free hookup , people of all ages will feel comfortable. And I think that's fine.
Posted: at 16-03-2022 02:58 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Begovere at 16-03-2022 05:33 PM (2 years ago)
If he can't commit to a date, then what makes you think he'll commit to anything else? When you're dating someone who has no idea what they want from life, you don't know where their priorities lie. They might say they want to get married someday, but that could mean anything. Maybe they just want to settle down and start a family. Or maybe they just want to go through the motions until they find someone else. Either way, you need to know what you're getting into before you jump in. Visit https://www.zodiacsigns-horoscope.com/zodiac-calendar/
Posted: at 16-03-2022 05:33 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Paulevery at 18-03-2022 10:29 AM (2 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 18-03-2022 10:29 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Begovere at 14-04-2022 03:05 PM (1 year ago)
A lady shares her experience about dating a man who has no money. She explains how she feels frustrated when he cannot afford certain things and she cannot even help him out. How do you feel?
Posted: at 14-04-2022 03:05 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Begovere at 14-04-2022 03:10 PM (1 year ago)
A relationship should never be based on a man’s financial standing. This type of dependence can lead to several problems, including emotional abuse. However, if men feel that they are financially dependent on their partner, this may cause them to get into unhealthy relationships. When women take advantage of broke guys for money purposes, it does not mean that he has no feelings for her. She may even love him but just wants his money!
 It is important to know what motivates a man to marry, especially if she lives at home with her parents. There could be many reasons behind why a man wants to stay married. Some men tend to live single until they have built up enough money to buy a house. Many men who are poor do not want to start a family right away as they cannot afford to pay child support.
 Some men decide to take a break from dating after getting married. They simply want to enjoy themselves before having children. Others want to pursue careers or education. Whatever the reason might be, it is good to ask yourself why are you marrying the person? Is it only about the money? If you are going to date someone, make sure that your motives are pure.
 As long as you are financially stable, then you don’t need to depend on your lover. In fact, you should let him know that he needs to earn a decent income to keep you happy. You can help him out by offering to give him free rent or paying bills. As long as you are supporting your husband, you should not expect anything back.
 In the case where both partners have low incomes, however, it is best to work together to build a better life for yourselves. If you have a job, find ways to save money for your future, like setting aside a certain amount every month. Make sure that you plan ahead for the future so that you won’t end up resenting each other later.
 If you are both working, you can talk about how you can share responsibilities. You can divide tasks equally between the two of you. Maybe you can work from home while your husband works outside of the home. You can create schedules so that you both have time off. All these things could ensure that you both are fulfilled in marriage.
Posted: at 14-04-2022 03:10 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

17. VIDEO: "People Think My Mother-in-law Is My Biological Mother" — Lady Says

18. Photo of Toddler Abandoned in Akwa Ibom After She Was Branded a Witch

19. 'We Don’t Abduct Journalists' - Military Breaks Silence On FirstNews Editor

20. Court Sentences Man, Ayedun Makanjuola To 4 years Imprisonment Over Wife's Murder In Abuja

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)