calebites at 26-01-2010 04:07 AM (15 years ago) (m)
am against the opinion of this sex of a thing. is it worth the pains and the stress the ladies go through..........
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
braver at 26-01-2010 07:27 AM (15 years ago) (m)
which stress they enjoy it abi u ne?a 4k before
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Reply ironlady at 26-01-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago) (f)
stresss?thought they say sex is fun ni!
Posted: at 26-01-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply dirtykid at 26-01-2010 10:28 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Poster are u a woman ?? how do u know Sex is painful and stressful ?
Mean while wait for the girls to come here and tell u how enjoyable with pleasure they feel with that sweet nonsense.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
stresss?thought they say sex is fun ni!
ur not innocent plse. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply calebites at 27-01-2010 04:15 AM (15 years ago) (m)
i am innocent, i just feel for them............
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Reply xter at 27-01-2010 06:07 AM (15 years ago) (m)
poster....hmmmmm..are u telling me u dont know the moaning of the ladies is dat of pleasure and it makes u to push hard and go for more?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 27-01-2010 06:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
heheheheh!!.........................sex >>>>>>>>>>>>>>pain
they dont correlate but rape>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.pain
that one correlate..............@poster
Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply erikaakpan at 27-01-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago) (f)
stress? pain?
Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply SAmyrocko at 27-01-2010 09:28 AM (15 years ago) (m)
stress? pain?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply temi07 at 27-01-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) (f)
stress? pain?
Am lost too
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply SAmyrocko at 27-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) (m)
stress? pain?
Am lost too
Perhaps she have to explain it to us..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply mcgeorge at 27-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (m)
passing
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Reply eddybabs at 27-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) (m)
hissssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply humblej at 27-01-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago) (m)
@ poster, who told u that the ladies go through stress and pains while making love with guys? No brother, against all odds they still enjoy it. Could it be that u are talking from what u'r GF has told u of which it might be unfounded and untrue.
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply oyez at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) (m)
am against the opinion of this sex of a thing. is it worth the pains and the stress the ladies go through..........
guy...no spoil market o...shey the girls complain ni? No pain no Gain...Bitterleaf soup dey sweet, bitter kola dey sweet if e reach belle.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Pain is pleasure
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Kennee at 27-01-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Na Baseball Bat yu take dey "Do" Dem
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 27-01-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Na Baseball Bat yu take dey "Do" Dem
Posted: at 27-01-2010 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply imesam at 27-01-2010 05:15 PM (15 years ago) (m)
i dnt think they pass tru stess rada enjoyment
Posted: at 27-01-2010 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie