E yaaaaa,, srry bt u need a real man
Quote from: Tassara on 13-01-2009 08:52 PM when "he" tried to make me cum and I didn`t like "his way" of doing things. so...i got so frustrated and in a moment i started to cry. he was... too brutal and too...dunno`. i hated him in those moments. he really had no idea how to treat a girl. huooooooooo E yaaaaa,, srry bt u need a real man
the day i fart in the presence of my friends younger brother. Reply
fart Reply![]()
Quote from: pocahontas on 15-01-2009 10:18 AM the day i fart in the presence of my friends younger brother. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ask am well Reply
hahaha. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmm Reply
Is quit disgusting you know. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
maybe Reply
It is. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
your supporting her huh!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
the day me and my woman had a crash dam............................... Reply
who won amongs you?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Mi o Mi,the most ambarrasing moment was when am in my final year i was to submit my project to my supervisor,on getting to her office she check my project while doing this i was shivering ,she just asked me to leav her office that am no confidence of my self i was so ashamed. Reply
Quote from: Tassara on 13-01-2009 08:52 PM when "he" tried to make me cum and I didn`t like "his way" of doing things. so...i got so frustrated and in a moment i started to cry. he was... too brutal and too...dunno`. i hated him in those moments. he really had no idea how to treat a girl. huooooooooo i tire ooooooo nawa 4 nawa ooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: educollins on 14-01-2009 12:04 PM my most Embarrassing moment was d day i saw a guy fighting with 1 beautiful girl in d marketplace both are naked huh! men! 4up da day was anything .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing....*whistling* ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
I CANT SAY Reply