OMG!!! See What Someone Found In A Popular Packaged Fruit Juice (Photos)

Date: 01-05-2016 10:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-05-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago)

We really have to be careful especially with sealed products like this even when they are made by reputable/ big manufacturing companies! Who would have thought this carton of 5 Alive, manufactured by the Nigerian Bottling Company (Coca Cola Company), with expiry date of December 2016 written on it would have such harmful debris inside?

See more after the cut

Going by the comments and replies to the tweet, this person is not the only one to encounter such inside "packaged" drinks made by supposedly reputable companies in Nigeria...

I wonder what the Standard Organisation of Nigeria (SON), NAFDAC and other Quality Assurance agencies are doing to put this under control and sanction the concerned companies. The lives of Nigerians should not be played with like this. Imagine if the person didn't first pour it in a glass before drinking? Now, imagine the number of other people who have consumed theirs like that plus the germs...Too many avoidable deaths in this country -so help us God!

Posted: at 1-05-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-05-2016 10:56 PM (7 years ago)
if your claim  real, go and sue them!!
Posted: at 1-05-2016 10:56 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eazyatumeyi at 1-05-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago)
If am the one I will sue the company.
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 1-05-2016 11:25 PM (7 years ago)
5alive 5 chemical
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 1-05-2016 11:33 PM (7 years ago)
Na only God fit help us in this country... na every ways our life  tak dey be in danger. God hav mercy
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 1-05-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  1-05-2016 10:56 PM
Hmmmmm.... for your mind. na who fit do that, even if una wan do ham bribe go settle ham. this country full of coruptn
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 1-05-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
they want to destroy their business, this killer companies should repent and compensate the affected, else their business is going down.
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 1-05-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 1-05-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 2-05-2016 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
juice drinks are not what
we think it is
Posted: at 2-05-2016 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 2-05-2016 01:04 AM (7 years ago)
you can only do when it's not yet opened ,not after opening it,Where are ur proof that those things were found inside the can after opening it ? Long time ago ,a man in Benin found a bottle cover and grandnut seeds inside a sealed Fanta bottle that wasn't even opened yet,he took it to the Coca Cola company along sapele road,when he got there,at the gate he told the security man that he wants to see their manager and the security man asked him why he wants to see the manager. the man told him,the security man asked him to give him first to see if what he is saying is true,they were about 4 to 6 security men on duty,before u know it this one will pass it to the other and from that to the other.at the end the man couldn't find the Fanta bottle any more Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2016 01:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 2-05-2016 01:28 AM (7 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 2-05-2016 01:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 2-05-2016 04:08 AM (7 years ago)
Too  bad
Posted: at 2-05-2016 04:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 2-05-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago)
What did they find?
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 2-05-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago)
Na naija we dey oo
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 2-05-2016 06:43 AM (7 years ago)
I sorry for  our girls if you take them  out before  anything  na 5 alive
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago)
I myself, I still have a bottle of coke in my house with a big dirt inside it
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 06:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: teral  enehizena on  2-05-2016 06:43 AM
I sorry for  our girls if you take them  out before  anything  na 5 alive

You are right for this one
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:52 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 06:53 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ejiro james on  1-05-2016 11:43 PM
they want to destroy their business, this killer companies should repent and compensate the affected, else their business is going down.

Who is even drinking five alive now, I guess not like before
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 06:54 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  1-05-2016 11:24 PM
If am the one I will sue the company.

You cannot do that when it already been opened
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 2-05-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
This is y I prefer to drink burukutu
Posted: at 2-05-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming