Quote from: even on 4-05-2016 10:15 PM Benin girls? It seems u are part of the to know much about them. Anyway u re into big things That's true
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 4-05-2016 09:54 PM Omawumi, u did not behave like a celebrity and a role model here at all, u re disgrace to those looking up to you. No matter what as a celebrity I expected you to expect even more worst question of wat pple think of you, it now left for you to respond by clearing the air wave, why put the announce on the poor reporter. U just showed us that u are very immatures and do not fit to be called a role model. I don't even knw who is even seeing u as role model BC I personally never like u or ur music. So go and learn ao to face criticism. I respect the reporter for her balance and confident. Omawumi go get a life OK. She already have that
Quote from: Az link=topic=291186.msg4841548#msg4841548 date=1462394703 she smoke before this interview You may be right
Quote from: robert on 4-05-2016 09:36 PM omawumi incase of next time you dont walk out on people it goes to show how uncivilized and inpatient you are , that questions provides you an apple chance to defend yourself and squashed the rumor , the interviewer wanted you to defend yourself tell the world if you smoke or not , you were so in-matured celebrity to me its suppose to be a role model you have just failed those looking up to you as their role model You talk well my friend
Quote from: Ola lekan on 4-05-2016 09:13 PM The reporter was only doing her job professionally!!! she asked a smart question concerning the stupid egoistic omawunmi or wot is her stupid name. and she shamefully covered her smoking and drinking habit by getting harsh on the professional journalist smart question. Once again the omawunmi she is stupid and uneducated for real!!!! the difference is clear between educated and non-educated people lol. You are definitely correct
Quote from: Michael on 4-05-2016 09:03 PM Omawumi u no try,u wan do like r Kelly n lil wayne Hahaha who sabi am
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 4-05-2016 08:43 PM OK o, she suppose no vex out na Not at all
Quote from: James on 4-05-2016 08:25 PM For me, this omawunmi act uneducated, The interviewer started by saying.. i heard a rumor,, i felt omawunmi should just be patient to answer the question That is it
Quote from: meli schmidt on 4-05-2016 08:25 PM Y body dey pepper her, it was a question, abi she dey guilty ? As a celebrity u should expect things from fans and bad luck wishers ,she was not proffessional on dis. Na true you talk
Quote from: opreh cassandra on 4-05-2016 08:22 PM this is what u get when a benin girl becomes a reporter,,,,,,their ears only hear rumour,,,and they are stupid to the extent of spreading it and teasing u about it without even confirming the matter first,,,, What are you saying
Quote from: Uchendu collins on 4-05-2016 07:57 PM Who phyukin cares... It their business
Quote from: tope on 4-05-2016 07:54 PM get ur facts well b4 u interview somebody, olodo rabata Part of interview
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-05-2016 07:46 PM ...And so what who cares.. I don tire for them sef
Maybe she just finished smoking, u never can tell. HIGHNESS MAMA Reply
Na yawa parole be that Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-05-2016 07:46 PM ...And so what who cares.. Yawa
Quote from: tope on 4-05-2016 07:54 PM get ur facts well b4 u interview somebody, olodo rabata Na so u c am
Quote from: opreh cassandra on 4-05-2016 08:21 PM this is what u get when a benin girl becomes a reporter,,,,,,their ears only hear rumour,,,and they are stupid to the extent of spreading it and teasing u about it without even confirming the matter first,,,, Yawa no things
Quote from: opreh cassandra on 4-05-2016 08:22 PM this is what u get when a benin girl becomes a reporter,,,,,,their ears only hear rumour,,,and they are stupid to the extent of spreading it and teasing u about it without even confirming the matter first,,,, E do
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost