Quote from: Ola lekan on 4-05-2016 09:13 PM The reporter was only doing her job professionally!!! she asked a smart question concerning the stupid egoistic omawunmi or wot is her stupid name. and she shamefully covered her smoking and drinking habit by getting harsh on the professional journalist smart question. Once again the omawunmi she is stupid and uneducated for real!!!! the difference is clear between educated and non-educated people lol. ...Obviously you don't understand what you said. You people don't know the damages caused by these yeye reporters to celebrities' lives. Tiwa Salvage could have as well done the same instead of vomiting her personal live to the world......Bravo Omawunmi
That is her privacy, does it means a celebrating does'n have privacy!, respect her way of life,Her work is different! question her about her profession that made the interviewer to know her not how she live in her bed room. This how all this armature cater-port Journalism throw dust on so many marriages all in the name of RUMOUR Cater-port Journalism! dem say dem say without verification sitting at the comfort of your office with your black B and iPhone madness
I love this chic but she need to work on her emotions. Body too dey pepper her Reply
U never acted professional plz sit up n b flexible in what you do for a living...... Reply
Quote from: robert on 4-05-2016 09:36 PM omawumi no mind that woman incase of next time you dont walk out on people it goes to show how uncivilized and inpatient you are , that questions provides you an apple chance to defend yourself and squashed the rumor , the interviewer wanted you to defend yourself tell the world if you smoke or not , you were so in-matured celebrity to me its suppose to be a role model you have just failed those looking up to you as their role model
NONSENSE SHE ACTED CHILDISH. Reply
What is annoying in that question? Reply
Quote from: meli schmidt on 4-05-2016 08:25 PM Y body dey pepper her, it was a question, abi she dey guilty ? As a celebrity u should expect things from fans and bad luck wishers ,she was not proffessional on dis. your are right
ttcchheewww Reply
GUESS SHE JUST ANSWERED UR QUESTION SAY SHE JUST EVEN FINISH TAKING SOME WRAPS OF MARIJUANA BEFORE SHE COME FOR D INTERVIEW SO WETIN ELSE U WAN KNOW AGAIN ANYWAYS BUT MAKE SHE NO FORGET TO REMEMBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
WHERE IS D VIDEO NA Reply
I think she's guilty. hahaha. ReplyIf there's a rumor about you, isn't this an opportunity for you to clear it? KMT
Very very immature of her. Yeyebrity my nyanshh... Reply
Stupid girl. with stupid mentality. Reply
she is not supposed to walk out on her interviewer Reply
Wrong approach to a nice question. I'm convinced she smokes. She ought not to have walked away. Reply
My omawumi Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 4-05-2016 07:46 PM ...And so what who cares.. I do
Quote from: opreh cassandra on 4-05-2016 08:21 PM this is what u get when a benin girl becomes a reporter,,,,,,their ears only hear rumour,,,and they are stupid to the extent of spreading it and teasing u about it without even confirming the matter first,,,, lol benin girls don do your aproko tire be that