Quote from: victor eddy on 5-05-2016 02:44 PM MISSING IN THE GROUP, TOYIN AIMAKU , DORIS SIMEON, UCHE, INI EDO, OGE OKOYE, WE CALL IT ASSOCIATION OF DIVORCEE AHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ITS TRUE LOL ![]()
Quote from: Sheriff Cole on 5-05-2016 09:17 AM BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS........ TOGETHER. TIWA AND FUNKE SHOULD FORM FAILED ONCE MARRIED WOMEN ASSOCIATION, (FOMWA)BOTH OF THEM HAVE SAME IN COMMON(THEY DON'T HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE WIVES) AHAAAAAAAAAA PLEASE JUST ADVICE THE NOMINEE PLUS DIVORCEE GO GIRLS FORK AROUND ALEAST YOU BOTH NOW HAVE FREEDOM. ![]() ![]()
COVER UP ABI? Reply
Quote from: victor eddy on 5-05-2016 02:44 PM MISSING IN THE GROUP, TOYIN AIMAKU , DORIS SIMEON, UCHE, INI EDO, OGE OKOYE, WE CALL IT ASSOCIATION OF DIVORCEE ![]() ![]() ![]() Oscardeejay
Funke don see companion for the failed marriage stuff. Pity you guys sha Reply
Na him yawa life be that Reply
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 5-05-2016 08:49 AM Fake life, who cares? Yawa
Quote from: martindavinci on 5-05-2016 08:51 AM Go and settle with your husband and stop showing us fake lifestyle Na so u take c am?
Quote from: Irikefe Jude on 5-05-2016 09:05 AM na 4c 2 marry lazy junky ? una funny. I think ure 1 of teebillz hungry relations. advice ur brother to go n settle with d 1st wife which already has 2grownup kids bcuz they would hate him 4 life For yawa things
Quote from: Irikefe Jude on 5-05-2016 09:12 AM smh y are some people always jealous of others whom are progressing better than em??? oga go live ya own fake life #oluchi. I bet ure a fellow Yoruba person like em. blackbelly hater Yawa
Quote from: Sheriff Cole on 5-05-2016 09:17 AM BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS........ TOGETHER. TIWA AND FUNKE SHOULD FORM FAILED ONCE MARRIED WOMEN ASSOCIATION, (FOMWA)BOTH OF THEM HAVE SAME IN COMMON(THEY DON'T HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE WIVES) Yawa pikin GO GIRLS FORK AROUND ALEAST YOU BOTH NOW HAVE FREEDOM.
Quote from: morgan tunji on 5-05-2016 09:23 AM ![]()
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke link=topic=291246.msg4842154#msg4842154 date=1462437239 tiwa, tiri gaba na udo di Yawa
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 5-05-2016 10:04 AM You don't know what you are saying. Yawa nose
Quote from: godsent egwu on 5-05-2016 10:19 AM Nawa o... See white face black legs For yawa
Quote from: Sweet Daddy on 5-05-2016 10:25 AM Life is for the living, marriage is a personal and private institution and very hard for a third party to comment Na so u take c am? on any misunderstanding between a husband and wife.
Quote from: omoluwabi kabukabu link=topic=291246.msg4842281#msg4842281 date=1462441636 Hmmm. Funke. Funke. Funke. How many times did I call you? Yawa
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 5-05-2016 12:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyeka ugwu link=topic=291246.msg4842561#msg4842561 date=1462452962 THESE PEOPLE CAN NOT LIVE UNDER A MAN. I DONT KNOW WHY MEN GO TO THEM. SEF Yawa people
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost